Michael Brady news, rumors and stats

Michael Brady

Oakland Athletics
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Michael Brady MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Athletics | Paul Blackburn on disabled list

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:10:30 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Paul Blackburn (hand) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, Aug. 25, because of a right hand contusion. The team also recalled RHP Michael Brady and OF Mark Canha from Class AAA Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Daniel Gossett promoted

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:53:43 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Daniel Gossett was recalled from Class AAA Nashville on Wednesday, Aug. 23. In a corresponding move, RHP Michael Brady was optioned to Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Oakland makes roster moves

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:11:26 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Boog Powell and RHP Michael Brady were recalled from Class AAA Nashville Friday, Aug. 11. The team also optioned OF Jaycob Brugman and OF Mark Canha to Class AAA Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Mark Canha back in the bigs

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 13:12:57 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Mark Canha was recalled from Class AAA Nashville Wednesday, Aug. 2. RHP Michael Brady was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Chad Pinder, Michael Brady added to roster

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:08:33 -0700

Oakland Athletics SS Chad Pinder (hamstring) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Monday, July 31. The team also recalled RHP Michael Brady from Class AAA Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | A's send two pitchers to minors

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:31:47 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHPs Zach Neal and Michael Brady were optioned to Class AAA Nashville Wednesday, July 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com

Athletics | Michael Brady gets the call

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 09:52:16 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Michael Brady was recalled from Class AAA Nashville on Saturday, June 17. In a corresponding move, RHP Zach Neal was optioned to Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Six hurlers sent to minor league camp

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 08:56:32 -0800

The Oakland Athletics have sent Ps Michael Brady, Trey Cochran-Gill, Heath Fillmyer, Tucker Healy, Aaron Kurcz and Josh Smith to minor league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - John Shea

Athletics | Oakland inks four to minor-league deals

Sat, 26 Nov 2016 11:58:45 -0800

The Oakland Athletics signed RP Michael Brady (Nationals), P Cesar Valdez (Astros), RP Tyler Sturdevant (Rays) and OF Kenny Wilson (Marlins) to minor-league contracts.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America

Angels | Michael Brady claimed

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 12:25:19 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim claimed RP Michael Brady from the Miami Marlins Wednesday, April 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Clark Spencer