Jarrett Grube news, rumors and stats

Jarrett Grube

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jarrett Grube MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Angels | Jarrett Grube optioned

Mon, 02 Jun 2014 08:47:32 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim optioned SP Jarrett Grube to Triple-A Salt Lake Sunday, June 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Angels | Jarrett Grube recalled

Sat, 31 May 2014 15:10:53 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim have recalled SP Jarrett Grube from Triple-A Salt Lake. The team also designated SP Wade LeBlanc for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Mike DiGiovanna

Angels | Two signed to minor-league deals

Mon, 06 Jan 2014 20:52:59 -0800

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim re-signed P Jarrett Grube to a minor-league deal Monday, Jan. 6, and they signed INF Shawn O'Malley (Rays) to a minor-league contract.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Alden Gonzalez

Angels | Jarrett Grube signed

Sat, 01 Dec 2012 11:25:33 -0800

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim signed P Jarrett Grube (Mariners) to a minor-league contract Saturday, Dec. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Mariners | Stephen Pryor to AAA

Fri, 13 Jul 2012 11:43:32 -0700

Seattle Mariners RP Stephen Pryor (groin) began a rehab assignment at Triple-A Tacoma. P Jarrett Grube was released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Mariners | Three cut

Fri, 09 Mar 2012 08:47:32 -0800

The Seattle Mariners reassigned P Steve Garrison, P Phil Valiquette and P Jarrett Grube to minor league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Geoff Baker

Mariners | Three signed

Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:09:04 -0800

The Seattle Mariners signed free-agent SS Luis Rodriguez (Mariners), P Jarrett Grube and P Sean Henn (Blue Jays) to minor league deals Wednesday, Nov. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Greg Johns