Brandon Barden news, rumors and stats

Brandon Barden

Dallas Cowboys
Tight End

Ht: 6.4 | Wt: 253

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
2012TEN3000.00000000
Average:000000000
Total:000000000

Cowboys | Make two roster moves

Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:56:04 -0700

Dallas Cowboys TE Ray Hamilton was waived and free-agent TE Brandon Barden (Chiefs) was signed Tuesday, Aug. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

Chiefs | 19 signed to Reserve/Futures contracts

Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:30:41 -0800

The Kansas City Chiefs signed TE Brandon Barden, WR Armon Binns, LB JoJo Dickson, DT Loni Fangupo, OT Curtis Feigt, LS Brandon Hartson, OG Ricky Henry, CB Aaron Hester, LS Jorgen Hus, WR Corbin Louks, CB Deji Olatoye, QB Terrelle Pryor, OG Jarrod Pughsley, WR Da'Rick Rogers, TE Adam Schiltz, OT Derek Sherrod, FB Spencer Ware, WR Fred Williams and DT Jerel Worthy to Reserve/Futures contracts Tuesday, Jan. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KCChiefs.com

Chiefs | 12 signed to Futures contracts

Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:17:09 -0800

The Kansas City Chiefs signed TE Brandon Barden, WR Armon Binns, LB JoJo Dickson, DT Loni Fangupo, OT Curtis Feigt, OG Ricky Henry, LS Jorgen Hus, DB Deji Olatoye, OG Jarrod Pughsley, TE Adam Schiltz, RB Spencer Ware and WR Fred Williams to Reserve/Futures contracts Tuesday, Dec. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Chiefs | Brandon Barden signs

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:43:47 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs signed free-agent TE Brandon Barden (Jaguars) to their practice squad Monday, Oct. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bills | Brandon Barden tries out

Wed, 01 Oct 2014 23:46:19 -0700

The Buffalo Bills tried out free-agent TE Brandon Barden this week. Barden was waived last month by the Jacksonville Jaguars.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Dolphins | Worked out TEs

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 03:39:33 -0700

Free-agent TEs Brandon Barden and Konrad Reuland tried out for the Miami Dolphins Monday, Sept. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: USA TODAY Sports -- Howard Balzer

NFL | Five players clear waivers

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:34:01 -0700

Free-agent TE Brandon Barden (Jaguars), CB Damond Smith (Chiefs), WR Vincent Brown (Chargers), WR Phil Bates (Seahawks) and CB Quinton Pointer (Buccaneers) cleared waivers Monday, Sept. 8, and are allowed to sign with any team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jaguars | Brandon Barden waived

Fri, 05 Sep 2014 14:29:16 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TE Brandon Barden (groin) was placed on no-recall waivers from the Reserve/Injured list with an injury settlement Friday, Sept. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jaguars | Brandon Barden placed on IR

Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:42:41 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TE Brandon Barden (groin) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Sunday, Aug. 31, after he was waived/injured Friday, Aug. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jaguars | Braden Barden waived

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:12:51 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars waived TE Brandon Barden (groin) with a waived/injured designation Friday, Aug. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

More player news ...


Also see

03/01 - Fantasy football players in the news