Jerrell Harris news, rumors and stats

Jerrell Harris

Free Agent
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Cowboys | Jerrell Harris released from IR

Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:47:24 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Jerrell Harris (undisclosed) was released from the Reserve/Injured list with an injury settlement Wednesday, June 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Cowboys | Jerrell Harris reverts to IR

Thu, 09 Jun 2016 15:13:50 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Jerrell Harris (undisclosed) reverted to the Reserve/Injured list Thursday, June 9, after being waived/injured Wednesday, June 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Cowboys | Dallas waives three players

Wed, 08 Jun 2016 15:14:26 -0700

Dallas Cowboys DE Caleb Azubike and OT Justin Renfrow were waived Wednesday, June 8. LB Jerrell Harris (undisclosed) was waived/injured.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Lions | 11 signed to Futures deals

Tue, 06 Jan 2015 15:02:29 -0800

The Detroit Lions signed C Taylor Boggs, C Braxston Cave, WR Skye Dawson, LB Jerrell Harris, DT Kerry Hyder, RB Emil Igwenagu, DB Nate Ness, WR Andrew Peacock, DT Roy Philon, DT Xavier Proctor and TE Jordan Thompson to Reserve/Futures deals Tuesday, Jan. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Lions | Skye Dawson, Jerrell Harris sign

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:32:20 -0800

The Detroit Lions signed free-agent WR Skye Dawson (Buccaneers) and LB Jerrell Harris (Lions) to their practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Lions | Two players released

Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:46:53 -0800

The Detroit Lions cut LB Jerrell Harris from the practice squad and released RB Montell Owens (hamstring) from Reserve/Injured Tuesday, Dec. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Lions | Jerrell Harris re-signs

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:22:06 -0800

The Detroit Lions re-signed LB Jerrell Harris to their practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com

Lions | Make two PS moves

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:07:03 -0800

The Detroit Lions re-signed OL Darren Keyton to the practice squad Monday, Nov. 10, and released LB Jerrell Harris from the practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Detroit Free Press - Dave Birkett

Lions | Sign Jerrell Harris

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:48:53 -0700

The Detroit Lions signed free-agent LB Jerrell Harris (Broncos) to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com - Tim Twentyman

Bills | Try out several players

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:05:17 -0700

The Buffalo Bills had several free-agent players in for workouts, including QB Tajh Boyd, RBs Maurice Hagens and Franklyn Quiteh, WR Jeremy Kelley, TE Kyle Auffray, OT Michael Bamiro, LBs James Davidson and Jerrell Harris, DBs Ross Weaver and Junior Mertile, and DTs Jeremy Towns, Derek Landri, and Abe Koroma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...


Also see

08/06 - Fantasy football players in the news
04/03 - Fantasy football players in the news