Deven Marrero news, rumors and stats

Deven Marrero

Arizona Diamondbacks
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Deven Marrero MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Diamondbacks | Two transactions for Arizona

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 16:24:04 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Jimmie Sherfy was recalled from Class AAA Reno Saturday, June 30. SS Deven Marrero (oblique) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a strained left oblique in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Diamondbacks | Pair of ARI players not starting

Sat, 16 Jun 2018 17:37:29 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks OF Jarrod Dyson and 3B Jake Lamb are not starting Saturday, June 16, against the New York Mets. Dyson's replacement, OF Chris Owings, will bat seventh against Mets LHP Steven Matz. 3B Deven Marrero will hit eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Red Sox | Boston snag Josh Taylor

Tue, 15 May 2018 18:03:56 -0700

The Boston Red Sox acquired LHP Josh Taylor from the Arizona Diamondbacks on Tuesday, May 15, to complete a trade in which INF Deven Marrero was sent to Arizona on March 24. Taylor was immediately optioned to Class AA Portland.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NBC Sports Boston - Evan Drellich

Diamondbacks | Pair of D-Backs resting

Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:19:53 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks OF Jarrod Dyson and 3B Daniel Descalso are not in the starting lineup Saturday, April 14, against the Los Angeles Dodgers. OF Chris Owings is batting fifth, and 3B Deven Marrero is in the eighth spot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Red Sox | Boston trades Deven Marrero

Sat, 24 Mar 2018 11:57:05 -0700

Boston Red Sox INF Deven Marrero was traded to the Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, March 24, in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Diamondbacks | Arizona acquires Deven Marrero

Sat, 24 Mar 2018 11:55:45 -0700

Boston Red Sox INF Deven Marrero was acquired by the Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, March 24, in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Red Sox | Boston promotes two

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 08:55:06 -0700

Boston Red Sox INF Deven Marrero and RHP Hector Velazquez were recalled from Class AAA Pawtucket on Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Red Sox | Red Sox send down two

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:14:10 -0700

Boston Red Sox INF Deven Marrero and RHP Hector Velazquez were optioned to Class AAA Pawtucket Wednesday, August 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLive.com

Red Sox | Jackie Bradley heads to disabled list

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:06:23 -0700

Boston Red Sox OF Jackie Bradley Jr. (thumb) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, Aug. 23. 3B Deven Marrero was recalled from Class AAA Pawtucket in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Red Sox | Deven Marrero sent down

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:09:18 -0700

Boston Red Sox 3B Deven Marrero was optioned to Class AAA Pawtucket Friday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves