Stephen Piscotty news, rumors and stats

Stephen Piscotty

Oakland Athletics
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
978243102.247.298.392.690

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Stephen Piscotty MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Athletics | Stephen Piscotty in the lineup

Thu, 12 Jul 2018 08:39:37 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Stephen Piscotty (wrist) is in the lineup Thursday, July 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | Stephen Piscotty has X-rays

Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:47:34 -0700

Updating a previous report, Oakland Athletics OF Stephen Piscotty (wrist) had an X-ray reveal no fractures in his left wrist.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jane Lee

Athletics | Stephen Piscotty suffers injury

Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:34:14 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Stephen Piscotty (wrist) left the game early Wednesday, July 11, because of a left wrist contusion.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser

Athletics | Stephen Piscotty held out

Wed, 06 Jun 2018 22:10:51 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Stephen Piscotty (quad) was not in the lineup Wednesday, June 6, after being removed from the game one night earlier due to soreness in his quad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Athletics | Stephen Piscotty returns Tuesday

Tue, 15 May 2018 12:23:41 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Stephen Piscotty (personal) was reinstated from the bereavement list Tuesday, May 15. RHP Kendall Graveman was optioned to Class AAA Nashville in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Kendall Graveman promoted

Fri, 11 May 2018 09:22:12 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Kendall Graveman was recalled from Class AAA Nashville on Friday, May 11. OF Stephen Piscotty was placed on the bereavement list in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Stephen Piscotty playing Tuesday

Tue, 08 May 2018 17:38:24 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Stephen Piscotty (personal) returned to the lineup and is batting eighth Tuesday, May 8, after missing the team's previous game due to the passing of his mother.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Stephen Piscotty not with team Monday

Mon, 07 May 2018 18:01:45 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Stephen Piscotty (personal) is away from the team Monday, May 7, following the passing of his mother. He is expected to return Tuesday, May 8, but will likely take bereavement leave at a later date after the team's current homestand, according to the San Francisco Chronicle's Susan Slusser.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser

Athletics | Stephen Piscotty lands in Oakland

Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:36:12 -0800

St. Louis Cardinals OF Stephen Piscotty was acquired by the Oakland Athletics Thursday, Dec. 14, in exchange for SS Yairo Munoz and 2B Max Schrock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser

Athletics | Oakland acquires Stephen Piscotty

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 23:45:34 -0800

The Oakland Athletics acquired OF Stephen Piscotty from the St. Louis Cardinals for a pair of minor leaguers Wednesday, Dec. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FanRag Sports - Jon Heyman