T.J. McFarland news, rumors and stats

T.J. McFarland

Baltimore Orioles
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest T.J. McFarland MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Preston Guilmet going down

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:36:21 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RP Preston Guilmet will be sent to the minors to make room for SP T.J. McFarland.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Preston Guilmet recalled

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:38:42 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles recalled RP Preston Guilmet from Triple-A Norfolk Monday, July 28, and placed SP T.J. McFarland on the bereavement list in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | T.J. McFarland on bereavement list

Sun, 27 Jul 2014 17:36:10 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SP T.J. McFarland has been placed on the bereavement list because of the death of his grandmother. He will miss at least three days.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brittany Ghiroli

Orioles | T.J. McFarland could get another start

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 12:04:31 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SP T.J. McFarland could be the starting pitcher Sunday, July 6, if SP Kevin Gausman does not get the start.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brittany Ghiroli and David Wilson

Orioles | Set rotation

Tue, 01 Jul 2014 13:26:11 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles will start SP Chris Tillman Wednesday, July 2, followed by Wei-Yin Chen, Miguel Gonzalez, Ubaldo Jimenez, and perhaps Kevin Gausman or T.J. McFarland for Sunday, July 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | T.J. McFarland likely to start Tuesday

Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:27:10 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SP T.J. McFarland is likely to make the start Tuesday, July 1, unless he's used in relief Monday, June 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brittany Ghiroli

Orioles | T.J. McFarland could get spot start

Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:14:19 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RP T.J. McFarland may be the most likely candidate to start Tuesday, July 1, in place of SP Bud Norris (groin). General manager Dan Duquette indicated the replacement likely will come from the current roster and not from Triple-A Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Eduardo A. Encina

Orioles | T.J. McFarland recalled, Preston Guilmet sent down

Fri, 23 May 2014 14:54:18 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles recalled SP T.J. McFarland from Triple-A Norfolk Friday, May 23, and optioned RP Preston Guilmet to Norfolk in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | T.J. McFarland optioned

Mon, 12 May 2014 09:52:58 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles optioned SP T.J. McFarland to the minors Sunday, May 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Orioles | T.J. McFarland recalled, Brad Brach sent down

Tue, 06 May 2014 15:47:36 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles recalled SP T.J. McFarland from Triple-A Norfolk Tuesday, May 6, and optioned RP Brad Brach to Norfolk in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com