T.J. McFarland news, rumors and stats

T.J. McFarland

Baltimore Orioles
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest T.J. McFarland MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | T.J. McFarland joins the BaySox

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:07:56 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles sent P T.J. McFarland (knee) to Class AA Bowie Monday, Aug. 22, to continue his minor-league rehab assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | T.J. McFarland working in Class A

Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:39:41 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles assigned P T.J. McFarland (knee) to Class A Frederick (Md.) Monday, Aug. 15, to begin a minor-league rehab assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Two left-handed RPs left off roster

Thu, 02 Oct 2014 08:44:21 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RPs T.J. McFarland and Brian Matusz are not on the 25-man roster for the American League Division Series. The Detroit Tigers have hit .285 against left-handed pitchers this season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: WNST.net - Luke Jones

Orioles | Two will be recalled

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 10:48:16 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles will recall C Steve Clevenger and P T.J. McFarland from Single-A Aberdeen Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | T.J. McFarland cut

Sun, 31 Aug 2014 12:58:44 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles have optioned SP T.J. McFarland to Class A Aberdeen.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNBaltimore.com - Rich Dubroff

Orioles | Preston Guilmet going down

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:36:21 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RP Preston Guilmet will be sent to the minors to make room for SP T.J. McFarland.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Preston Guilmet recalled

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:38:42 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles recalled RP Preston Guilmet from Triple-A Norfolk Monday, July 28, and placed SP T.J. McFarland on the bereavement list in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | T.J. McFarland on bereavement list

Sun, 27 Jul 2014 17:36:10 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SP T.J. McFarland has been placed on the bereavement list because of the death of his grandmother. He will miss at least three days.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brittany Ghiroli

Orioles | T.J. McFarland could get another start

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 12:04:31 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SP T.J. McFarland could be the starting pitcher Sunday, July 6, if SP Kevin Gausman does not get the start.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brittany Ghiroli and David Wilson

Orioles | Set rotation

Tue, 01 Jul 2014 13:26:11 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles will start SP Chris Tillman Wednesday, July 2, followed by Wei-Yin Chen, Miguel Gonzalez, Ubaldo Jimenez, and perhaps Kevin Gausman or T.J. McFarland for Sunday, July 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko