Tony Cingrani news, rumors and stats

 

Tony Cingrani

Los Angeles Dodgers
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 215


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
10017713972751823.661.21

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Tony Cingrani MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | Tony Cingrani back on roster

Sat, 19 May 2018 09:19:33 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Tony Cingrani (shoulder) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 19. The team also optioned LHP Adam Liberatore to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Tony Cingrani ready to return

Wed, 16 May 2018 22:57:01 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Tony Cingrani (shoulder) is scheduled to be activated from the disabled list on Saturday, May 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Dodgers | Tony Cingrani goes on disabled list

Wed, 09 May 2018 17:21:37 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Tony Cingrani (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Thursday, May 9, with left shoulder inflammation.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Matt Kelly

Dodgers | Tony Cingrani experiences arm troubles

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 06:33:53 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Tony Cingrani (arm) said he was experiencing a "dead arm" during his appearance against the San Francisco Giants Friday, April 27, which resulted in decreased velocity, according to manager Dave Roberts. He will be re-evaluated Saturday, April 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Bill Plunkett

Dodgers | Tony Cingrani receives new deal

Sat, 13 Jan 2018 15:11:27 -0800

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Tony Cingrani avoided arbitration Friday, Jan. 12, by agreeing to a one-year contract with the Dodgers worth $2.3 million.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Ken Gurnick

Dodgers | Two roster moves for Dodgers

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:02:17 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Tony Cingrani was activated to the active roster Thursday, Aug. 3. RHP Brock Stewart was optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Tony Cingrani acquired by Dodgers

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:57:12 -0700

Cincinnati Reds LHP Tony Cingrani was acquired by the Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, July 31, according to a source. It is not known what the Reds received in return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSports.com - Ken Rosenthal

Reds | Two moves made by Reds

Tue, 06 Jun 2017 14:39:09 -0700

Cincinnati Reds LHP Tony Cingrani (oblique) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, June 6. RHP Lisalverto Bonilla was optioned to Class AAA Louisville in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Tony Cingrani inching closer to return

Sat, 03 Jun 2017 07:36:22 -0700

Cincinnati Reds LHP Tony Cingrani (oblique) is expected to make at least one more rehab appearance for Class AAA Louisville before the club makes a decision on whether or not to activate him from the disabled list, according to manager Bryan Price.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Reds | Tony Cingrani to pitch in rehab game

Sun, 28 May 2017 14:24:04 -0700

Cincinnati Reds LHP Tony Cingrani (oblique) is scheduled to pitch for Class A Dayton Monday, May 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press