Chris Heston news, rumors and stats

Chris Heston

Minnesota Twins
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Chris Heston MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Twins | Two moves made by Twins

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 12:11:17 -0700

Minnesota Twins SS Jorge Polanco was reinstated from the bereavement list Monday, June 12. RHP Chris Heston was optioned to Class AAA Rochester in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Minnesota makes roster moves

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 17:52:23 -0700

Minnesota Twins LHP Hector Santiago (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, June 7, because of a left shoulder strain. The team also claimed RHP Chris Heston off waivers from the Los Angeles Dodgers and released RHP Nick Tepesch.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | LAD claims a pair off waivers

Fri, 26 May 2017 12:50:05 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers claimed INF Mike Freeman and RHP Chris Heston off waivers from the Seattle Mariners on Friday, May 26. Both players were optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle lands Andrew Aplin

Wed, 24 May 2017 10:12:18 -0700

Houston Astros OF Andrew Aplin was traded to the Seattle Mariners on Wednesday, May 24, in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations. In a corresponding move, Seattle designated RHP Chris Heston for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Three Mariners back in majors

Mon, 22 May 2017 14:48:06 -0700

Seattle Mariners C Mike Zunino and RHPs Chris Heston and Emilio Pagan were recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Monday, May 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Chris Heston promoted, will start Sunday

Sun, 21 May 2017 09:47:04 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Chris Heston was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma on Sunday, May 21, and will start later in the day against the Chicago White Sox. In a corresponding move, LHP Dillon Overton was optioned to Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mariners | Chris Heston to start Sunday

Sun, 21 May 2017 06:24:11 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Chris Heston will be recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Sunday, May 21, to start against the Chicago White Sox.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Greg Johns

Mariners | Chris Heston, Evan Marshall optioned

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:42:23 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Chris Heston and RHP Evan Marshall were optioned to Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, April 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle calls up two, sends one down

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 10:46:38 -0700

Seattle Mariners 1B Dan Vogelbach and RHP Chris Heston were recalled from Class AAA Tacoma on Sunday, April 23. In a corresponding move, RHP Chase De Jong was optioned to Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Chris Heston sent down

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 11:10:11 -0700

Seattle Mariners SP Chris Heston was optioned to Class AAA Tacoma on Sunday, March 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves