D.J. Fluker news, rumors and stats

 

D.J. Fluker

San Diego Chargers
Offensive Guard

Ht: 6.4 | Wt: 339

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
2013SDC15
Average:
Total:

Chargers | Friday injury report for San Diego

Fri, 09 Sep 2016 12:43:49 -0700

San Diego Chargers WR Keenan Allen (rest) and OG D.J. Fluker (ankle) fully participated in practice Friday, Sept. 9, while CB Jason Verrett (calf) was limited during practice. All three players are not listed on the injury report.

Fantasy Tip: Allen will be a fine starting option in all fantasy leagues this week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chargers.com

Chargers | San Diego's Thursday injury report

Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:17:06 -0700

San Diego Chargers OG D.J. Fluker (ankle) fully participated in practice Thursday, Sept. 8, while CB Jason Verrett (calf) was limited during practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chargers.com

Chargers | D.J. Fluker practices

Wed, 07 Sep 2016 15:06:56 -0700

San Diego Chargers OG D.J. Fluker (ankle) fully participated in practice Wednesday, Sept. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chargers.com

Chargers | D.J. Fluker will practice this week

Mon, 05 Sep 2016 13:38:28 -0700

San Diego Chargers OG D.J. Fluker (foot) is expected to return to practice this week. He has not practice since Aug. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The San Diego Union-Tribune - Michael Gehlken

Chargers | D.J. Fluker avoids serious injury

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:10:54 -0700

San Diego Chargers OG D.J. Fluker's (foot) MRI on his injured right foot came back negative Tuesday, Aug. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The San Diego Union-Tribune - Michael Gehlken

Chargers | D.J. Fluker feels better at guard

Mon, 06 Jun 2016 14:13:53 -0700

San Diego Chargers OG D.J. Fluker feels more comfortable at offensive guard after moving from offensive tackle last season. Fluker said the game is slower for him now. He can read blitzes and communicate more easily, adding that everything is so much clearer now.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chargers.com - Ricky Henne

Chargers | D.J. Fluker's option exercised

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:11:26 -0700

San Diego Chargers OT D.J. Fluker's fifth-year option was exercised Friday, April 22, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Albert Breer

Chargers | Friday injury report for Week 15

Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:21:22 -0800

San Diego Chargers OT King Dunlap (ankle) is out for Week 15 against the Miami Dolphins. DT Sean Lissemore (shoulder) and CB Steve Williams (hip) are questionable, while OT D.J. Fluker (concussion), OG Orlando Franklin (illness) and OT Chris Hairston (abdomen) are probable. Dunlap did not practice Friday, Dec. 18. Lissemore and Williams were limited, while the others practiced in full.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chargers.com

Chargers | Thursday practice report for Week 15

Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:25:01 -0800

San Diego Chargers OT King Dunlap (ankle) and OG Orlando Franklin (illness) did not participate in practice Thursday, Dec. 17. DT Sean Lissemore (shoulder) and CB Steve Williams (hip) were limited during practice, while OG D.J. Fluker (concussion) and OT Chris Hairston (abdomen) fully participated in practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Chargers | Week 15 Wednesday practice report

Wed, 16 Dec 2015 16:26:11 -0800

San Diego Chargers OT King Dunlap (ankle) and OG Orlando Franklin (illness) did not practice Wednesday, Dec. 16. DT Sean Lissemore (shoulder) and CB Steve Williams (hip) were limited. OGs D.J. Fluker (concussion) and Chris Hairston (abdomen) participated fully.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chargers.com

More player news ...


Also see

01/10 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Jan. 10
01/09 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Jan. 9
01/07 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Jan. 7
12/19 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 19
12/12 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 12
12/10 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 10
11/26 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Nov. 26
11/25 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Nov. 25
06/06 - Fantasy football players in the news
06/03 - Fantasy football players in the news