Steven Lane, Front Row Motorsports

News |

Front Row | Changing up crew chiefs

Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:46:31 -0800

Front Row Motorsports announced Thursday, Jan. 17, that they will switch up their crew chief lineup for the upcoming Sprint Cup Series schedule. Driver David Gilliland will return to the No. 38 Ford with crew chief Frank Kerr at the helm. Crew chief Steven Lane will work with driver Josh Wise in the No. 26 Ford. Driver David Ragan will remain with crew chief Jay Guy in the No. 34 Ford.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: - Lee Spencer

More player news ...