Zac Dysert news, rumors and stats

Zac Dysert

Miami Dolphins
Quarterback

Ht: 6.3 | Wt: 221

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGPass CompPass AttComp PctPass YdsPass TDPass IntRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:0000000000
Total:

Dolphins | Sign Zac Dysert

Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:35:05 -0800

Free-agent QB Zac Dysert (Texans) was signed to a Reserve/Futures deal by the Miami Dolphins Tuesday, Jan. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Bills | Sign Zac Dysert

Tue, 22 Dec 2015 12:49:18 -0800

Free-agent QB Zac Dysert (Texans) was signed to the Buffalo Bills practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Packers | Montee Ball, Zac Dysert work out

Fri, 04 Dec 2015 13:26:00 -0800

Free-agent RB Montee Ball (Broncos) and QB Zac Dysert (Broncos) worked out for the Green Bay Packers Friday, Dec. 4, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Texans | Zac Dysert re-ups with Houston

Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:33:22 -0700

Free-agent QB Zac Dysert (Texans) was re-signed to the Houston Texans' practice squad Wednesday, Sept. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Patriots | Several players work out

Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:28:55 -0700

Free-agents RB Montee Ball (Broncos), TEs Brandon Bostick (Vikings) and Brian Leonhardt (Raiders), QB Zac Dysert (Texans), RB Darrin Reaves (Panthers) and TE Konrad Reuland (Ravens) worked out for the New England Patriots Tuesday, Sept. 29, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

Texans | Houston inks three to practice squad

Tue, 08 Sep 2015 05:33:29 -0700

Free-agent QB Zac Dysert (Bears), WR Chandler Worthy and TE Eric Tomlinson (Eagles) were signed to the Houston Texans practice squad Monday, Sept. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Bears | Zac Dyster claimed

Tue, 01 Sep 2015 14:07:09 -0700

Free-agent QB Zac Dysert (Broncos) was claimed by the Chicago Bears Tuesday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Broncos | Denver makes five moves

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 07:50:01 -0700

Denver Broncos QB Zac Dysert, TE Joe Don Duncan, TE Jake Murphy and RB Jeremy Stewart were waived Monday, Aug. 31. TE Jeff Heuerman (knee) was placed on Injured Reserve.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DenverBroncos.com - Andrew Mason

Broncos | Backup QBs see more reps

Tue, 02 Jun 2015 14:15:59 -0700

Denver Broncos QBs Brock Osweiler and Zac Dysert received more repetitions Monday, June 1, during organized team activities as QB Peyton Manning sat out. Manning will continue to be given days off, according to head coach Gary Kubiak.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Denver Post - Nicki Jhabvala

Broncos | Zac Dysert signs Futures contract

Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:49:11 -0800

Denver Broncos QB Zac Dysert was signed to a Reserve/Future contract Wednesday, Jan. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...


Also see

07/22 - Fantasy football players in the news
05/27 - Fantasy football players in the news
05/14 - Fantasy football players in the news
04/09 - Fantasy football players in the news
04/08 - Fantasy football players in the news
02/15 - Fantasy football players in the news