Joseph Fauria news, rumors and stats

 

Joseph Fauria

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: 6.7 | Wt: 257

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Patriots | Joseph Fauria cut

Tue, 08 Dec 2015 15:27:34 -0800

The New England Patriots released TE Joseph Fauria Tuesday, Dec. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Patriots | Joseph Fauria joins Patriots

Wed, 18 Nov 2015 07:40:55 -0800

Free-agent TE Joseph Fauria (Cardinals) signed with the New England Patriots' practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Field Yates

Patriots | New England works out Joseph Fauria

Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:23:36 -0800

The New England Patriots worked out free-agent TE Joseph Fauria (Lions) Tuesday, Nov. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Field Yates

Chiefs | Joseph Fauria works out in KC

Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:20:55 -0800

Free-agent TE Joseph Fauria (Lions) worked out for the Kansas City Chiefs Tuesday, Nov. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Field Yates

Cardinals | Joseph Fauria re-signs with Arizona

Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:23:47 -0700

Free-agent TE Joseph Fauria (Cardinals) was re-signed to the Arizona Cardinals' practice squad Wednesday, Sept. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com

Cardinals | Roster moves made

Sat, 19 Sep 2015 12:07:16 -0700

Arizona Cardinals RB Kerwynn Williams has been promoted from the practice squad Saturday, Sept. 19. TE Joseph Fauria was released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com - Darren Urban

Cardinals | Arizona Week 1 inactives

Sun, 13 Sep 2015 12:00:54 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals have declared WR Brittan Golden, OT D.J. Humphries, TE Joseph Fauria, QB Matt Barkley, OG Mike Iupati, LB Shaquille Riddick, DT Xavier Williams inactive for Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Joseph Fauria signs with Arizona

Thu, 10 Sep 2015 05:15:55 -0700

Free-agent TE Joseph Fauria (Lions) signed with the Arizona Cardinals Thursday, Sept. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Giants | Joseph Fauria visits

Tue, 08 Sep 2015 14:04:56 -0700

Free-agent TE Joseph Fauria (Lions) visited the New York Giants Tuesday, Sept. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Field Yates

Lions | Kellen Moore, Joseph Fauria released

Sat, 05 Sep 2015 09:46:11 -0700

Detroit Lions QB Kellen Moore and TE Joseph Fauria were released Saturday, Sept. 5, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Field Yates

More player news ...


Also see

12/26 - Fantasy football sleepers to help win your title in Week 17
12/24 - Fantasy Football On Target: Plenty of action left for Week 17
10/29 - Will Hakeem Nicks be traded before the deadline?
10/28 - Dallas may rest Miles Austin until he is 100 percent
10/24 - Fantasy Football Sleepers: Take advantage of these matchups in Week 8
10/23 - Fantasy Football Waiver Wire: 25 players you want heading into Week 8
08/21 - Is Le'Veon Bell's foot injury serious? Plus 27 other fantasy football headlines