Rod Sweeting news, rumors and stats

Rod Sweeting

Buffalo Bills
Cornerback

Ht: 5.11 | Wt: 182

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Bills | Make two PS moves

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 11:26:26 -0800

The Buffalo Bills signed Rod Sweeting to their practice squad and cut WR Naaman Roosevelt from their practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Dolphins | Rod Sweeting re-signs

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:16:03 -0700

The Miami Dolphins re-signed CB Rod Sweeting to their practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jets | Try out several players

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:33:55 -0700

The New York Jets tried out free-agents FS Malcolm Bronson (Chiefs), CB Jordan Sullen (Bears) and CB Rod Sweeting (Dolphins) Tuesday, Oct. 7. The team also hosted free-agent LB Mario Harvey (Colts).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

Dolphins | Release two players

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:32:34 -0700

The Miami Dolphins released DE Gerald Rivers and CB Rod Sweeting Tuesday, Sept. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Rod Sweeting signs

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:22:15 -0700

The Miami Dolphins signed free-agent CB Rod Sweeting (Saints) to their practice squad Wednesday, Sept. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Saints | Waive two

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:47:20 -0700

The New Orleans Saints waived CB Rod Sweeting and LB Kevin Reddick Tuesday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New Orleans Times-Picayune - Katherine Terrell

Saints | Two work on the side

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:10:28 -0700

New Orleans Saints CB Rod Sweeting (undisclosed) and LB Victor Butler (undisclosed) did conditioning work on the side with trainers during practice Thursday, Aug. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Triplett

Saints | Wednesday injury report for Week 12

Wed, 20 Nov 2013 12:34:14 -0800

New Orleans Saints TE Benjamin Watson (concussion), OG Ben Grubbs (neck), OG Jahri Evans (ankle), DE Cameron Jordan (ankle), DE Tyrunn Walker (knee), DT Akiem Hicks (back), LB Curtis Lofton (ankle, hamstring), CB Chris Carr (back, hamstring, hip), CB Rod Sweeting (hip) and FS Kenny Vaccaro (concussion) are listed as questionable for Week 12. Evans did not participate in practice Wednesday, Nov. 20, while the other players were limited during practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewOrleansSaints.com

Saints | Tuesday practice report for Week 12

Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:01:31 -0800

New Orleans Saints OG Jahri Evans (ankle) did not practice Tuesday, Nov. 19. CB Chris Carr (hip, back, hamstring), OG Ben Grubbs (neck), DE Akiem Hicks (back), DE Cameron Jordan (ankle), LB Curtis Lofton (hamstring, ankle), CB Rod Sweeting (hip), S Kenny Vaccaro (concussion), DT Tyrunn Walker (knee) and TE Benjamin Watson (concussion) were limited.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Saints | Monday's practice report

Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:17:28 -0800

New Orleans Saints CB Jabari Greer (knee) did not participate in practice Monday, Nov. 18. CB Chris Carr (back, hamstring, hip), OG Jahri Evans (ankle), OG Ben Grubbs (neck), DT Akiem Hicks (back), DE Cameron Jordan (ankle), LB Curtis Lofton (ankle, hamstring), CB Rod Sweeting (hip), SS Kenny Vaccaro (concussion), DE Tyrunn Walker (knee) and TE Benjamin Watson (concussion) were listed as limited participants.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewOrleansSaints.com

More player news ...