Kevin Reddick news, rumors and stats

Kevin Reddick

Carolina Panthers
Linebacker

Ht: 6.2 | Wt: 240

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Panthers | Kevin Reddick signs

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:39:53 -0700

The Carolina Panthers signed free-agent LB Kevin Reddick (Chargers) to their practice squad Friday, Oct. 31. In a corresponding move, RB Tauren Poole was released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Chargers | Kevin Reddick waived

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:11:40 -0700

San Diego Chargers LB Kevin Reddick was placed on no-recall waivers Tuesday, Oct. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Chargers | Kevin Reddick signs

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:41:04 -0700

The San Diego Chargers signed free-agent LB Kevin Reddick (Rams) to their active roster Tuesday, Sept. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chargers.com

Rams | Release Kevin Reddick from PS

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:46:32 -0700

The St. Louis Rams released LB Kevin Reddick from their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Jim Thomas

Rams | Sign five to practice squad

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 12:59:32 -0700

The St. Louis Rams signed free-agents QB Garrett Gilbert (Rams), LB Kevin Reddick (Saints), SS Matt Daniels (Rams), LB Denicos Allen (Panthers) and OT Sean Hooey (Rams) to their practice squad Monday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Jim Thomas

Saints | Waive two

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:47:20 -0700

The New Orleans Saints waived CB Rod Sweeting and LB Kevin Reddick Tuesday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New Orleans Times-Picayune - Katherine Terrell

Saints | Kevin Reddick could get bigger role

Tue, 04 Feb 2014 18:06:04 -0800

New Orleans Saints LB Kevin Reddick could receive a bigger role on defense next season after he earned more playing time during the season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Triplett

Saints | Friday injury report for Week 17

Fri, 27 Dec 2013 16:59:51 -0800

New Orleans Saints OT Terron Armstead (shoulder), S Rafael Bush (ankle), LB Keyunta Dawson (calf), OG Jahri Evans (knee), TE Josh Hill (hamstring) and LB Kevin Reddick (shoulder) each practiced in full and are listed as probable for the Week 17 game against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewOrleansSaints.com

Saints | Thursday practice report for Week 17

Thu, 26 Dec 2013 15:29:31 -0800

New Orleans Saints OT Terron Armstead (shoulder), S Rafael Bush (ankle), LB Keyunta Dawson (calf), OG Jahri Evans (knee), TE Josh Hill (hamstring) and LB Kevin Reddick (shoulder) practiced in full Thursday, Dec. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Saints | Wednesday's Week 17 practice report

Wed, 25 Dec 2013 19:06:28 -0800

New Orleans Saints OT Terron Armstead (shoulder), S Rafael Bush (ankle), LB Keyunta Dawson (calf), OG Jahri Evans (knee) and LB Kevin Reddick (shoulder) were each listed as limited participants in practice Wednesday, Dec. 25. TE Josh Hill (hamstring) was listed as full participant.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewOrleansSaints.com

More player news ...


Also see

02/26 - Fantasy football players in the news