Chase Thomas news, rumors and stats

Chase Thomas

San Francisco 49ers
Linebacker

Ht: 6.4 | Wt: 248

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

49ers | Chris Borland to IR

Sun, 21 Dec 2014 04:27:15 -0800

San Francisco 49ers LB Chris Borland (ankle) was placed on injured reserve prior to the team's game Saturday, Dec. 20, against the San Diego Chargers. LB Chase Thomas was promoted from the practice squad to fill the roster spot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Eric Branch

49ers | Re-sign Chase Thomas

Mon, 01 Dec 2014 12:16:34 -0800

The San Francisco 49ers re-signed LB Chase Thomas to the practice squad Monday, Dec. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNBayArea.com - Matt Maiocco

49ers | Make several roster moves

Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:15:27 -0800

The San Francisco 49ers activated TE Garrett Celek (back) from the Reserve/Physically Unable to Perform list and signed practice squad TE Asante Cleveland to their active roster Thursday, Nov. 27. Terms of the contract were not disclosed. The team also placed TE Derek Carrier (foot) on the Reserve/Injured list and waived LB Chase Thomas.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 49ers.com

49ers | Chase Thomas promoted

Sat, 08 Nov 2014 13:44:47 -0800

San Francisco 49ers LB Chase Thomas was promoted to the 53-man roster Saturday, Nov. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 49ers.com

49ers | Chase Thomas may get promoted

Fri, 07 Nov 2014 15:23:30 -0800

San Francisco 49ers LB Chase Thomas may get promoted to the active roster before the team's Week 10 game, according to head coach Jim Harbaugh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNBayArea.com - Matt Maiocco

49ers | Chase Thomas signs

Tue, 27 May 2014 23:16:29 -0700

The San Francisco 49ers signed Stanford LB Chase Thomas on Tuesday, May 27. Financial terms were not disclosed, but all contracts for undrafted free agents are three years in length.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SF49ers.com

Packers | Chase Thomas released

Mon, 12 May 2014 16:08:28 -0700

The Green Bay Packers released LB Chase Thomas Monday, May 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Packers | Two signed to futures deals

Tue, 07 Jan 2014 20:26:09 -0800

The Green Bay Packers signed LB Chase Thomas and OT Jeremy Vujnovich to reserve/futures contracts Tuesday, Jan. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Falcons | Week 7 Inactives

Sun, 20 Oct 2013 08:40:24 -0700

The Atlanta Falcons have declared LB Chase Thomas, OG Harland Gunn, FS Kemal Ishmael, WR Roddy White, OT Sam Baker, RB Steven Jackson, DL Travian Robertson inactive for Week 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Falcons | Add Chase Thomas to practice squad

Tue, 17 Sep 2013 11:34:26 -0700

The Atlanta Falcons signed LB Chase Thomas (Raiders) to the practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...