Nick Tepesch news, rumors and stats

Nick Tepesch

Toronto Blue Jays
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 225


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
102527138184.681.40

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Nick Tepesch MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Blue Jays | Nick Tepesch outrighted

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 05:03:08 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Nick Tepesch was outrighted to Class AAA Buffalo Saturday, Sept. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Blue Jays | Nick Tepesch designated

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 17:56:32 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Nick Tepesch was designated for assignment Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Blue Jays | Nick Tepesch reinstated, demoted

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 11:09:31 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Nick Tepesch was activated from the paternity list Friday, Aug. 25, and optioned to Class AAA Buffalo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Blue Jays | Two roster moves for Toronto

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:14:22 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays LHP Tim Mayza was recalled from Class AAA Buffalo Tuesday, Aug. 22. RHP Nick Tepesch was placed on the paternity list in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Blue Jays | Nick Tepesch gets the call

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:07:33 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Nick Tepesch was recalled from Class AAA Buffalo Tuesday, Aug. 8, and he will start for the Blue Jays on Wednesday, Aug. 9. In a corresponding move, LHP Matt Dermody was sent to Buffalo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Shi Davidi

Blue Jays | Nick Tepesch acquired by Toronto

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 16:05:00 -0700

Minnesota Twins RHP Nick Tepesch was acquired by the Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, July 23, in exchange for cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Paul Pioneer Press - Mike Berardino

Twins | Minnesota makes roster moves

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 17:52:23 -0700

Minnesota Twins LHP Hector Santiago (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, June 7, because of a left shoulder strain. The team also claimed RHP Chris Heston off waivers from the Los Angeles Dodgers and released RHP Nick Tepesch.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Jose Berrios to start Saturday

Sat, 13 May 2017 05:06:01 -0700

The Minnesota Twins recalled RHP Jose Berrios from Class AAA Rochester Friday, May 12, in order to start against the Cleveland Indians Saturday, May 13. In a corresponding move, RHP Nick Tepesch was optioned to Rochester.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Dustin Morse

Twins | Three roster moves for Twins

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:37:29 -0700

Minnesota Twins RHP Nick Tepesch was selected from Class AAA Rochester Monday, April 24, while LHP Buddy Boshers was optioned to Class AAA in a subsequent move. Additionally, LHP Ryan O'Rourke (elbow) was transferred to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Nick Tepesch signs with Twins

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:49:01 -0800

Free-agent SP Nick Tepesch (Royals) signed a minor league contract with the Minnesota Twins Wednesday, Jan. 11. The deal includes an invitation to spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves