Jacobbi McDaniel news, rumors and stats

Jacobbi McDaniel

Cleveland Browns
Defensive Line

Ht: 6.0 | Wt: 286

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Browns | Sign Jacobbi McDaniel to practice squad

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:20:41 -0800

The Cleveland Browns re-signed DT Jacobbi McDaniel to the practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Browns | Jacobbi McDaniel released

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:44:42 -0800

The Cleveland Browns released DT Jacobbi McDaniel Tuesday, Nov. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Browns | Two re-signed

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:11:21 -0700

The Cleveland Browns re-signed DT Jacobbi McDaniel and WR L'Damian Washington to the practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Medina County Gazette - Scott Petrak

NFL | Six become free agents

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:00:16 -0700

Cleveland Browns RB Ray Agnew III and DT Jacobbi McDaniel, Denver Broncos LB Shaquil Barrett, Detroit Lions DB Jerome Couplin III, New Orleans Saints LB Todd Davis and St. Louis Rams WR Austin Pettis cleared waivers and became free agents Tuesday, Oct. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Browns | Jacobbi McDaniel waived

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:43:58 -0700

Cleveland Browns DT Jacobbi McDaniel was placed on no-recall waivers Monday, Oct. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Browns | Make two roster moves

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:12:57 -0700

The Cleveland Browns promoted DL Jacobbi McDaniel to the active roster from their practice squad and waived TE Gerell Robinson Saturday, Oct. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

Browns | Sign five to practice squad

Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:25:36 -0700

The Cleveland Browns signed OL James Brown (Bears), DL Jacobbi McDaniel, TE Emmanuel Ogbuehi, LB Keith Pough and LB Justin Staples to their practice squad Sunday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com - Kevin Jones

Browns | 13 cut

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:30:43 -0700

The Cleveland Browns released LB Zac Diles, LB Jamaal Westerman, FS Josh Aubrey, DL Calvin Barnett, DT Jacobbi McDaniel, OT Reid Fragel, OG Donald Hawkins, OG Alex Parsons, OT Abasi Salimu, QB Connor Shaw, TE/FB MarQueis Gray, TE Emmanuel Ogbuehi and WR Willie Snead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Browns | Four players back on active roster

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:22:54 -0700

Cleveland Browns RB Terrance West (undisclosed), DT Jacobbi McDaniel (undisclosed), OG Jeremiah Warren and OL Chris Faulk (undisclosed) returned to the team's active roster Thursday, July 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cleveland Plain Dealer - Mary Kay Cabot

Browns | Two more on NFI list

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:27:30 -0700

The Cleveland Browns placed DT Jacobbi McDaniel (undisclosed) and OG Jeremiah Warren (undisclosed) on the non-football injury list Wednesday, July 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

More player news ...