Terren Jones news, rumors and stats

Terren Jones

Tennessee Titans
Offensive Tackle

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
Average:
Total:

Titans | Week 16 Inactives

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:03:15 -0800

The Tennessee Titans have declared DL Dontay Moch, CB Jemea Thomas, DL Mike Martin, OT Taylor Lewan, OT Terren Jones, QB Zach Mettenberger, LB Zaviar Gooden inactive for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Terren Jones added to roster

Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:24:09 -0800

The Tennessee Titans added OT Terren Jones to the active roster from the Baltimore Ravens practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com

Ravens | Sign Terren Jones to PS

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 12:34:06 -0800

The Baltimore Ravens signed free-agent OT Terren Jones (Redskins) to their practice squad Monday, Nov. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BaltimoreRavens.com - Ryan Mink

Redskins | Terren Jones released

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 15:45:43 -0800

Washington Redskins OT Terren Jones was released Tuesday, Nov. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Redskins | Terren Jones signs

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:08:16 -0700

The Washington Redskins signed free-agent OT Terren Jones (Falcons) to their practice squad Monday, Sept. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Falcons | Terren Jones released

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:28:49 -0700

Atlanta Falcons OT Terren Jones was released Tuesday, Sept. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Falcons | Eight players added to practice squad

Sun, 31 Aug 2014 11:57:05 -0700

The Atlanta Falcons have signed CB Ricardo Allen, FS Sean Baker, OG Harland Gunn, OL Terren Jones, WR Bernard Reedy, DL Travian Robertson, LB Jacques Smith and RB Jerome Smith to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Falcons | Five cut

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 13:30:36 -0700

The Atlanta Falcons released OG Harland Gunn, OT Terren Jones, WR Bernard Reedy, TE Mickey Shuler and WR Geraldo Boldewijn.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Falcons | Terren Jones back at practice

Mon, 11 Aug 2014 13:47:43 -0700

Atlanta Falcons OT Terren Jones (concussion) returned to practice Monday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - D. Orlando Ledbetter

Falcons | Terren Jones returns

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 17:35:17 -0700

Atlanta Falcons OT Terren Jones (concussion) worked alone on a side field in his return from a concussion Saturday, Aug. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Vaughn McClure

More player news ...


Also see

03/07 - Fantasy football players in the news