Michael Hill news, rumors and stats

Michael Hill

Free Agent
Running Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Cowboys | Several players waived

Tue, 01 Sep 2015 13:04:52 -0700

Dallas Cowboys RB Michael Hill (undisclosed) was waived/injured Tuesday, Sept. 1. WRs Antwan Goodley and David Porter and TE Brandon Barden were also waived.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DallasCowboys.com

Cowboys | Gus Johnson will play a lot Sunday

Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:22:04 -0700

Dallas Cowboys RB Gus Johnson will play a lot in the second preseason game Sunday, Aug. 23. Johnson, RB Ben Malena and RB Michael Hill will carry the bulk of the load.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Fort Worth Star-Telegram - Clarence E. Hill Jr.

Redskins | Michael Hill waived

Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:41:25 -0700

Washington Redskins RB Michael Hill was waived Thursday, July 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Redskins | Michael Hill signs

Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:56:12 -0700

Free-agent RB Michael Hill (Colts) signed an undisclosed deal with the Washington Redskins Monday, March 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Colts | Michael Hill let go

Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:19:00 -0700

Indianapolis Colts RB Michael Hill was released Thursday, March 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Colts | Re-sign Michael Hill

Tue, 06 Jan 2015 11:50:13 -0800

The Indianapolis Colts re-signed RB Michael Hill Tuesday, Jan. 6. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Redskins | Make several roster moves

Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:17:23 -0800

The Washington Redskins signed LB Ja'Gared Davis to the active roster from the Kansas City Chiefs practice squad and signed LB Trevardo Williams to the active roster from their own practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 9. Free-agents RB Michael Hill (Colts) and LB Justin Jackson (Bengals) were signed to the practice squad. LBs Steve Beauharnais, Everette Brown and CB Greg Ducre were waived.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Redskins.com

Colts | Jeff Demps re-signs

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:28:46 -0800

The Indianapolis Colts re-signed RB Jeff Demps to their practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 25, and released RB Michael Hill from the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Colts | Make more roster moves

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:59:15 -0800

The Indianapolis Colts waived LB Victor Butler Tuesday, Nov. 18. They also signed free-agent RB Michael Hill (Packers) to the practice squad and released WR Eric Thomas from the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Packers | Jordan McCray re-signed

Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:06:42 -0800

The Green Bay Packers re-signed OG Jordan McCray to their practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 5, and released RB Michael Hill from the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Packers.com

More player news ...