Brandon E. Smith news, rumors and stats

Brandon E. Smith

Free Agent
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

NFL | Four clear waivers

Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:59:28 -0700

Free-agent CB Brandon E. Smith (Bills), WR Terrence Toliver (Bears), TE Brett Brackett (Dolphins) and OG Jared Smith (Seahawks) all officially cleared waivers and became free agents Friday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Bills | Brandon Smith waived

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:40:28 -0700

Buffalo Bills CB Brandon E. Smith (leg) was waived from the Reserve/Injured list with an injury settlement Thursday, July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Bills | Brandon Smith placed on IR

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:15:09 -0700

Buffalo Bills CB Brandon E. Smith (leg) cleared waivers and was placed on the Bills' Reserve/Injured list Friday, July 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Bills | Brandon Smith waived

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:18:23 -0700

The Buffalo Bills waived CB Brandon E. Smith (leg).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Bills | Three out, one back

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:32:14 -0700

Buffalo Bills TE Chris Gragg (cramps), FB Evan Rodriguez (cramps) and CB Brandon E. Smith (leg) were out of practice Wednesday, July 23. OT Seantrel Henderson (hip) returned to action.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Rodak

Bills | Brandon Smith injury update

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:51:33 -0700

Buffalo Bills CB Brandon E. Smith (undisclosed) will be out for a period of time due to a lower body injury, according to head coach Doug Marrone. Smith did not participate in practice Tuesday, July 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Chris Brown

Bills | Brandon E. Smith injured

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 17:38:13 -0700

Buffalo Bills CB Brandon E. Smith (undisclosed) limped off the field Monday, July 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Rodak

Bills | Week 16 Inactives

Sun, 22 Dec 2013 08:42:07 -0800

The Buffalo Bills have declared FS Aaron Williams, OG Antoine McClain, CB Brandon E. Smith, QB EJ Manuel, OG Mark Asper, RB Ronnie Wingo, WR Stevie Johnson inactive for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bills | Friday injury report for Week 16

Fri, 20 Dec 2013 12:21:27 -0800

Buffalo Bills FS Aaron Williams (ribs) did not participate in practice Friday, Dec. 20, and has been ruled out for Week 16. DT Marcell Dareus (ankle), DT Kyle D. Williams (Achilles') and CB Brandon E. Smith (ankle) fully participated in practice and are listed as probable.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com

Bills | Thursday practice report for Week 16

Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:33:00 -0800

Buffalo Bills LB Arthur Moats (non-injury) and FS Aaron Williams (ribs) did not participate in practice Thursday, Dec. 19. DT Marcell Dareus (ankle), DT Kyle D. Williams (Achilles') and CB Brandon E. Smith (ankle) fully participated in practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

More player news ...