Kris Bryant news, rumors and stats

 

Kris Bryant

Chicago Cubs
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 215


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
6214142112.226.279.403.682

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Kris Bryant MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Cubs | Kris Bryant helped off field

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:54:58 -0700

Chicago Cubs 3B Kris Bryant (ankle) was helped off the field Wednesday, June 28, after he suffered an apparent ankle injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Carrie Muskat

Cubs | Anthony Rizzo catches a breather

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 10:55:00 -0700

Chicago Cubs 1B Anthony Rizzo is not in the lineup Saturday, June 24, against the Miami Marlins. 3B/OF Kris Bryant will get the nod at first base, while INF Javier Baez will draw the start at third base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jesse Rogers

Cubs | Jason Heyward remains out

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 09:33:05 -0700

Chicago Cubs OF Jason Heyward (hand) is out of the lineup for the third straight game Wednesday, June 21, against the San Diego Padres. 3B/OF Kris Bryant will take over in right field, while 2B/3B Tommy La Stella will get the nod at third base to cover for Bryant.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cubs | Kris Bryant getting another day off

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 08:43:07 -0700

Chicago Cubs 3B/OF Kris Bryant is not in the lineup for the second time in three days Sunday, June 18, against the Pittsburgh Pirates. 3B Tommy La Stella will occupy third base in his absence.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cubs | Kris Bryant on the bench

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:13:53 -0700

Chicago Cubs 3B Kris Bryant is not in the starting lineup against the Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, June 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cubs | Kris Bryant back in action

Tue, 16 May 2017 22:03:52 -0700

Chicago Cubs 3B Kris Bryant (illness) returned to the starting lineup Tuesday, May 16, after missing the club's previous three games due to illness.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Cubs | Kris Bryant to miss third straight start

Sun, 14 May 2017 09:19:17 -0700

Chicago Cubs 3B/OF Kris Bryant (illness) is out of the starting lineup again Sunday, May 14, versus the St. Louis Cardinals. 2B/3B Tommy La Stella is penciled in to replace Bryant at third base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cubs | Several Cubs out of the lineup

Sat, 13 May 2017 11:44:27 -0700

Chicago Cubs 3B Kris Bryant (illness), SS Addison Russell (shoulder), 2B Ben Zobrist (back) and OF Jon Jay (back) are not in the starting lineup Saturday, May 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cubs | Kris Bryant scratched

Fri, 12 May 2017 17:38:04 -0700

Chicago Cubs 3B Kris Bryant (illness) was scratched from the starting lineup Friday, May 12, because of an illness.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNChicago.com - Patrick Mooney

Cubs | Kris Bryant back in lineup

Wed, 03 May 2017 13:30:30 -0700

Chicago Cubs 3B Kris Bryant (calf) is in the starting lineup Wednesday, May 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Mark Gonzales