Caylin Hauptmann news, rumors and stats

Caylin Hauptmann

Free Agent
Offensive Tackle

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
Average:
Total:

Buccaneers | Tampa Bay cuts Caylin Hauptmann

Sat, 06 Aug 2016 19:47:57 -0700

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers waived OT Caylin Hauptmann Saturday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Buccaneers | Caylin Hauptmann works out

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:03:31 -0700

Free-agent OL Caylin Hauptmann (Patriots) worked out for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers Thursday, April 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Patriots | Two other players go on NFI list

Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:49:11 -0700

New England Patriots DT Alan Branch (undisclosed) and OT Caylin Hauptmann (undisclosed) were placed on the Non-Football Injury list Wednesday, July 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Patriots | Nine signed to Futures contracts

Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:58:05 -0800

The New England Patriots signed OG Chris Barker, DE Jake Bequette, QB Garrett Gilbert, DB Justin Green, OT Caylin Hauptmann, WR Jonathan Krause, LBs Eric Martin and Deontae Skinner and DB Daxton Swanson to Reserve/Futures deals Thursday, Feb. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Patriots | Make two roster moves

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:10:31 -0700

The New England Patriots re-signed OL Caylin Hauptmann to their practice squad and released OL Chris Martin Monday, Oct. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

Patriots | Three moves made

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 07:18:56 -0700

The New England Patriots re-signed DT Joe Vellano and OT Chris Martin to the practice squad and released OT Caylin Hauptmann Wednesday, Oct. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NESN.com - Doug Kyed

Patriots | Sign three to practice squad

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:15:05 -0700

The New England Patriots signed free-agents LB Darius Fleming (Patriots), OT Caylin Hauptmann (Browns) and DL Kona Schwenke (Chiefs) to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Patriots | Work out Caylin Hauptmann

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 06:46:56 -0700

The New England Patriots worked out OT Caylin Hauptmann (Browns) Friday, Sept. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss and Field Yates

NFL | Several clear waivers

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 18:41:42 -0700

Free-agent CB Larry Asante (Raiders), LB Josh Bynes (Ravens), PK Travis Coons (Titans), TE Justice Cunningham (Rams), DB Bobby Felder (Bills), QB Ryan W. Griffin (Saints), OT Caylin Hauptmann (Browns), WR Greg Jenkins (Raiders), OT Ryan McKee (Chiefs), OT Brett Van Sloten (Ravens) and WR Eric Ward (Titans) each cleared waivers Wednesday, Sept. 3 and are now unrestricted free agents and can sign with any NFL club.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Browns | Caylin Hauptmann waived

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 15:46:48 -0700

Cleveland Browns OT Caylin Hauptmann (undisclosed) was placed on no-recall waivers with a failed physical designation Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...