David Paulino news, rumors and stats

David Paulino

Houston Astros
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest David Paulino MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Astros | Joe Musgrove's return delayed

Sun, 04 Jun 2017 11:10:13 -0700

Updating a previous report, Houston Astros RHP Joe Musgrove (shoulder) will not start Tuesday, June 6, against the Kansas City Royals. RHP David Paulino is expected to make a spot start in his stead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | Joe Musgrove eyeing Tuesday return

Sun, 04 Jun 2017 09:21:39 -0700

Houston Astros RHP Joe Musgrove (shoulder) will test his shoulder Sunday, June 4, and is expected to start Tuesday, June 6, against the Kansas City Royals if all goes well. If not, RHP David Paulino will likely get the nod.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle

Astros | David Paulino recalled

Tue, 30 May 2017 23:10:30 -0700

Houston Astros RHP David Paulino was recalled from Class AAA Fresno Tuesday, May 30, and is set to start Wednesday, May 31, against the Minnesota Twins.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Astros | David Paulino activated, optioned

Fri, 12 May 2017 13:05:19 -0700

Houston Astros RHP David Paulino (elbow) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 12, and was optioned to Class AAA Fresno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Astros | David Paulino also going to DL

Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:00:09 -0700

Houston Astros RHP David Paulino (elbow) will begin the season on the 10-day disabled list. Paulino is recovering from a bone bruise in his right elbow and will begin a throwing program in the next day or two, according to manager A.J. Hinch.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | David Paulino recalled

Tue, 06 Sep 2016 10:15:30 -0700

Houston Astros SP David Paulino was recalled from Class AAA Fresno on Tuesday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Jake Kaplan

Astros | David Paulino acquired

Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:17:21 -0700

The Houston Astros acquired P David Paulino from the Detroit Tigers Friday, Sept. 13, to complete the deal that involved RP Jose Veras.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart