Kevin Kiermaier news, rumors and stats

 

Kevin Kiermaier

Tampa Bay Rays
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Kevin Kiermaier MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rays | Kevin Kiermaier back in lineup

Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:46:11 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Kevin Kiermaier (foot) is in the starting lineup against the New York Yankees Monday, July 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Kevin Kiermaier to miss a few games

Sat, 21 Jul 2018 11:47:19 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Kevin Kiermaier (foot) will miss the next two games because of the foot injury he suffered Friday, July 20, but expects to be ready to play Monday, July 23. He underwent an MRI on the foot and also received cortisone shot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Kevin Kiermaier out of game

Fri, 20 Jul 2018 17:52:26 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Kevin Kiermaier (foot) left the game early Friday, July 20, because of right foot discomfort.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Kevin Kiermaier, Willy Adames sat Sunday

Sun, 08 Jul 2018 16:19:25 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Kevin Kiermaier (back) and INF Willy Adames (illness) were not in the starting lineup Sunday, July 8, because of injuries.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rays | Kevin Kiermaier activated

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:07:00 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Kevin Kiermaier (thumb) was activated from the disabled list Tuesday, June 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBDepthCharts.com - Jason Martinez

Rays | Kevin Kiermaier back Tuesday?

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:41:23 -0700

Updating a previous report, Tampa Bay Rays OF Kevin Kiermaier (thumb) will work out with the Rays Monday, June 18. If he is able to endure his pregame workout then he is expected to be activated from the disabled list Tuesday, June 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Kevin Kiermaier expected back this week

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:39:05 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Kevin Kiermaier (thumb) is on track to being activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Kevin Kiermaier getting closer to rehab assignment

Sat, 09 Jun 2018 06:24:12 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Kevin Kiermaier (thumb) ran the bases and did some hitting Friday, June 8, and is scheduled to throw to the bases Saturday, June 9, according to manager Kevin Cash. If all goes well, he could begin a rehab assignment with Class A Port Charlotte as soon as Tuesday, June 12. Kiermaier is eligible to come off the disabled list Friday, June 15, but estimated that his return could be around June 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Bill Chastain

Rays | Matt Duffy to DL, Kevin Kiermaier transferred

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:07:17 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays 3B Matt Duffy (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, April 17, with a strained right hamstring. Additionally, OF Kevin Kiermaier (thumb) was transferred to the 60-day disabled list with a torn ligament in his right thumb. 1B Brandon Snyder was called up from Class AAA Durham in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Kevin Kiermaier on disabled list

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 10:11:46 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Kevin Kiermaier (thumb) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, April 16, because of a torn ligament in his thumb. The team also recalled RHP Chih-Wei Hu from Class AAA Durham.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves