Storm Johnson news, rumors and stats

Storm Johnson

Free Agent
Running Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Dolphins | Miami releases several players

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:24:51 -0700

Miami Dolphins QB Brandon Doughty, TE Thomas Duarte, QB David Fales, WR Trey Griffey, RB Storm Johnson, WR Malcolm Lewis, WR Mitch Mathews, WR Drew Morgan, TE Chris Pantale, RB De'Veon Smith and WR Damore'ea Stringfellow were released Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - James Walker

Dolphins | Storm Johnson back at practice

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 16:37:58 -0700

Miami Dolphins RB Storm Johnson (foot) participated in practice Wednesday, Aug. 2, after missing a few practices because of a foot injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Adam H. Beasley

Dolphins | Four players sign with Dolphins

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:33:19 -0800

The Miami Dolphins re-signed RB Storm Johnson and QB Brandon Doughty and signed free-agents RB Senorise Perry (Bears) and TE Chris Pantale (Eagles) to Reserve/Future contracts Tuesday, Jan. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Adam H. Beasley

Dolphins | Miami signs Storm Johnson

Tue, 08 Nov 2016 15:59:02 -0800

Free-agent RB Storm Johnson (Buccaneers) signed with the Miami Dolphins' practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Falcons | Storm Johnson worked out for Atlanta

Tue, 25 Oct 2016 17:27:24 -0700

Free-agent RB Storm Johnson (Buccaneers) worked out for the Atlanta Falcons Tuesday, Oct. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Packers | Storm Johnson works out for Packers

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:48:30 -0700

Free-agent RB Storm Johnson (Buccaneers) worked out for the Green Bay Packers on Tuesday, Sept. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Buccaneers | Tampa Bay makes roster moves

Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10:25:13 -0700

Tampa Bay Buccaneers WR Andre Davis, RB Storm Johnson and TE Tevin Westbrook were waived Sunday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Buccaneers.com - Scott Smith

Buccaneers | Storm Johnson ready to silence doubters

Sun, 05 Jun 2016 20:37:19 -0700

Tampa Bay Buccaneers RB Storm Johnson said he isn't taking his opportunity with the Buccaneers lightly, and he said being cut by the Jacksonville Jaguars has only fueled his fire for the game.

Fantasy Tip: Even if Johnson makes the final roster, he would need injuries to Doug Martin and Charles Simms to have a shot at fantasy relevance.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PewterReport.com - Hannah Holjes

Buccaneers | Storm Johnson signs with Bucs

Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:10:25 -0700

Free-agent RB Storm Johnson (Jaguars) signed an undisclosed deal with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers Monday, April 25.

Fantasy Tip: Johnson played a minimal role in Jacksonville and shouldn't see much playing time as long as Doug Martin and Charles Sims are healthy. He can be kept on waivers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Buccaneers.com - Scott Smith

Bengals | Storm Johnson worked out in CIN

Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:50:42 -0800

Free-agent RB Storm Johnson (Jaguars) worked out for the Cincinnati Bengals last week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Greg Auman

More player news ...


Also see

01/07 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Jan. 7