Ahmad Dixon news, rumors and stats

Ahmad Dixon

Chicago Bears
Strong Safety

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Bears | Wednesday practice report

Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:59:59 -0700

Chicago Bears LB Lance Briggs (knee), S Ahmad Dixon (hamstring), LB Shea McClellin (hand) and LB D.J. Williams (neck) did not practice Wednesday, Oct. 1. DE Jared Allen (illness), OT Jermon Bushrod (knee), C Roberto Garza (ankle), CB Sherrick McManis (quadriceps), DT Jeremiah Ratliff (concussion) and OG Matt Slauson (ankle) were limited, while S Chris Conte (shoulder) practiced in full.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bears | Ahmad Dixon leaves early

Sun, 28 Sep 2014 10:51:57 -0700

Chicago Bears SS Ahmad Dixon (hamstring) left the game early in Week 4 because of a hamstring injury and is considered questionable to return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Brad Biggs

Bears | Sign one, waive one

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:47:54 -0700

The Chicago Bears signed Ahmad Dixon from the Minnesota Vikings' practice squad and waived CB Demontre Hurst Monday, Sept. 8

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballWeekly.com - Kevin Fishbain

Vikings | Thursday practice report

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 14:58:22 -0700

Minnesota Vikings S Ahmad Dixon (illness), FB Zach Line (ankle), LB Michael Mauti (foot) and LB Brandon Watts (knee) did not practice Thursday, Sept. 4. OT Michael X. Harris (shoulder) was limited, while CB Jabari Price (shoulder) and WR Rodney Smith (neck) practiced in full.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

Vikings | Ahmad Dixon signed to PS

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 10:54:23 -0700

The Minnesota Vikings signed free-agent SS Ahmad Dixon (Cowboys) to their practice squad Wednesday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

Cowboys | Four clear waivers

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 16:39:33 -0700

Dallas Cowboys SS Ahmad Dixon, CB Justin Green, DT Zach Minter and FS Johnny X. Thomas cleared waivers Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Cowboys | Ahmad Dixon cut

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 07:18:48 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys released SS Ahmad Dixon.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DallasCowboys.com - David Helman

Cowboys | Ahmad Dixon misses walk through

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:47:14 -0700

Dallas Cowboys SS Ahmad Dixon (undisclosed) did not participate in the team's walk through Friday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

Cowboys | Ahmad Dixon injury update

Fri, 16 May 2014 16:33:08 -0700

Updating a previous report, Dallas Cowboys SS Ahmad Dixon (hip) did not participate in practice Friday, May 16, because of a sore hip. Dixon initially suffered a hip strain during the Senior Bowl.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

Cowboys | Two miss practice

Fri, 16 May 2014 12:42:31 -0700

Dallas Cowboys SS Ahmad Dixon (groin) and DT Chris Whaley (undisclosed) did not participate in practice Friday, May. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Calvin Watkins

More player news ...