James Gayle news, rumors and stats

James Gayle

Free Agent
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Redskins | James Gayle waived

Wed, 01 Jun 2016 14:21:44 -0700

Washington Redskins LB James Gayle was waived Wednesday, June 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Redskins | James Gayle, Kenneth Horsley sign

Fri, 02 Jan 2015 14:19:55 -0800

The Washington Redskins signed LB James Gayle and DT Kenny Horsley to Reserve/Futures contracts Friday, Jan. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

NFL | James Gayle clears waivers

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:12 -0700

Free-agent LB James Gayle (Titans) cleared waivers Thursday, July 31, and is eligible to sign with any team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Titans | James Gayle waived

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:58:42 -0700

The Tennessee Titans placed LB James Gayle (shoulder) on no-recall waivers from the Reserve/Injured list with an injury settlement Wednesday, July 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Titans | James Gayle placed on IR

Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:21:08 -0700

The Tennessee Titans have placed LB James Gayle (shoulder) on Injured Reserve after he cleared waivers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tennessean - Jim Wyatt

Titans | Waive James Gayle

Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:21:29 -0700

The Tennessee Titans waived LB James Gayle Friday, June 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com

Titans | James Gayle has shoulder surgery

Thu, 12 Jun 2014 10:32:19 -0700

Tennessee Titans LB James Gayle (shoulder) underwent shoulder surgery Thursday, June 12. The best-case scenario for Gayle is to start the season on the Physically Unable to Perform List.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Paul Kuharsky

Titans | Two do not take part in OTAs

Mon, 02 Jun 2014 12:14:22 -0700

Tennessee Titans C Eric Olsen (hamstring) and LB James Gayle (shoulder) did not participate in organized team activities Monday, June 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tennessean - Jim Wyatt

Titans | Eight players signed

Mon, 12 May 2014 13:27:13 -0700

The Tennessee Titans agreed to undisclosed contracts with undrafted free agents DE James Gayle (Virginia Tech), OG Justin McCray (UCF), CB Ri'Shard Anderson, (Syracuse), LB Jamal Merrell (Rutgers), WR Jaz Reynolds (Oklahoma), S Hakeem Smith (Louisville), WR Derel Walker (Texas A&M) and PK Travis Coons (Washington).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

NFL | Several go over three feet in vertical

Mon, 24 Feb 2014 22:00:47 -0800

Virginia Tech DE James Gayle and Arkansas DE Chris Smith recorded vertical jumps of 37 inches at the NFL Scouting Combine Monday, Feb. 24, while Bloomsburg DE Larry Webster managed a jump of 36 1/2 inches. Texas DE Jackson Jeffcoat managed a jump of 36 inches.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

More player news ...


Also see

01/23 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Jan. 23