Jemea Thomas news, rumors and stats

Jemea Thomas

St. Louis Rams
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Rams | Jemea Thomas re-signs

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:44:37 -0700

The St. Louis Rams re-signed CB Jemea Thomas to their practice squad Friday, Oct. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Rams | Cut Jemea Thomas

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:04:54 -0700

The St. Louis Rams cut Jemea Thomas Wednesday, Oct. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Jim Thomas

Rams | Jemea Thomas signs

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:39:32 -0700

The St. Louis Rams signed free-agent CB Jemea Thomas (Cowboys) to their practice squad Friday, Sept. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Cowboys | Sign one, release one

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:16:37 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys signed FB Nikita Whitlock to the practice squad on Tuesday, Sept. 16. The Cowboys cut CB Jemea Thomas to make room.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DallasCowboys.com

Cowboys | Three signed

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 14:55:28 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys signed free-agent DE Jack Crawford (Raiders) to an undisclosed deal Tuesday, Sept. 2. Also, free-agent OT John Wetzel (Cowboys) and CB Jemea Thomas (Cowboys) were signed to the team's practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DallasCowboys.com

Cowboys | Sign one, release one

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 13:14:15 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys signed free-agent LB Korey Toomer (Seahawks) and released CB Jemea Thomas Monday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Cowboys | Claim Jemea Thomas

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:54:23 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys claimed S Jemea Thomas (Patriots) off waivers Wednesday, Aug. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

Patriots | Two more released

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:46:09 -0700

The New England Patriots released DE Ben Bass and S Jemea Thomas Tuesday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

Patriots | Jemea Thomas could make roster

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:44:52 -0700

New England Patriots S Jemea Thomas appears to a leading candidate to make the final roster if the team keeps six cornerbacks because of his ability to play cornerback, safety and on special teams.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Boston Globe - Erik Frenz

Patriots | Jemea Thomas to be on bubble

Sun, 06 Jul 2014 20:11:38 -0700

New England Patriots S Jemea Thomas likely will be on the roster bubble during training camp and his special teams performance likely will decide if he gets a roster spot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

More player news ...