Connor Shaw news, rumors and stats

Connor Shaw

Free Agent
Quarterback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGPass CompPass AttComp PctPass YdsPass TDPass IntRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:0000000000
Total:

Colts | Indy works out four quarterbacks

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 09:18:57 -0700

Free-agent QBs Matt Barkley, Matt McGloin, Josh Johnson and Connor Shaw worked out for the Indianapolis Colts on Tuesday, Oct. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Texans | Two more workouts for Texans

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:27:55 -0700

Free-agents QB Connor Shaw (Bears) and DE Kendall Langford (Saints) worked out for the Houston Texans Tuesday, Oct. 10, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Tom Pelissero

Bears | Connor Shaw cut loose in Chicago

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:20:34 -0700

The Chicago Bears waived QB Connor Shaw (ankle) from the Reserve/Injured list on Friday, Sept. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ChicagoBears.com

Bears | Connor Shaw undergoes minor ankle surgery

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 12:39:14 -0700

Chicago Bears QB Connor Shaw (ankle) had a screw removed from last year's ankle surgery Friday, Aug. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Brad Biggs

Bears | Chicago takes back Connor Shaw waiver

Tue, 30 May 2017 14:56:31 -0700

Chicago Bears QB Connor Shaw will remain with the Bears for now after Chicago rescinded its waiving Shaw Tuesday, May 30. Shaw will participate in organized team activities but could be waived once QB Mark Sanchez (knee) is fully healed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Bears | Connor Shaw waived

Tue, 30 May 2017 08:42:04 -0700

Chicago Bears QB Connor Shaw was waived Tuesday, May 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Bears | Connor Shaw returning to Chicago

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 10:18:12 -0800

The Chicago Bears re-signed exclusive rights free-agent QB Connor Shaw on Saturday, March 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Sun-Times - Patrick Finley

Bears | Connor Shaw to IR

Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:39:21 -0700

Chicago Bears QB Connor Shaw (leg) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Tuesday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ChicagoBears.com - Larry Mayer

Bears | Connor Shaw has broken leg

Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:54:29 -0700

Updating a previous report, Chicago Bears QB Connor Shaw (leg) suffered a broken left leg right above the ankle, according to a source. He could still return this season if there is no ligament damage.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Bears | Connor Shaw carted off

Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:03:15 -0700

Chicago Bears QB Connor Shaw (ankle) was carted off the field with an apparent ankle injury late in the fourth quarter against the Kansas City Chiefs Saturday, Aug. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNChicago.com - Jeff Dickerson

More player news ...