Devin Street news, rumors and stats

Devin Street

Houston Texans
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Texans | Houston claims Devin Street

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:55:51 -0700

Former New York Jets WR Devin Street was claimed off waivers by the Houston Texans Thursday, July 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press - Dennis Waszak Jr.

Jets | Devin Street waived

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:36:52 -0700

New York Jets WR Devin Street was waived Wednesday, July 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Field Yates

Jets | Two moves made by Jets

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 13:56:51 -0700

New York Jets WR Quinton Patton (foot) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Monday, June 5. Free-agent WR Devin Street (Patriots) was signed in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Josh Alper

Patriots | Devin Street released

Wed, 24 May 2017 14:14:48 -0700

New England Patriots WR Devin Street was officially released Wednesday, May 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Patriots.com

Patriots | Devin Street to be cut

Wed, 24 May 2017 13:42:23 -0700

New England Patriots WR Devin Street will be waived to create a roster spot for WR Andrew Hawkins, according to a source

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Field Yates

Patriots | Devin Street claimed by Patriots

Tue, 02 May 2017 14:18:09 -0700

Free-agent WR Devin Street (Colts) was claimed off waivers Tuesday, May 2, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Field Yates

Colts | 10 Colts released

Mon, 01 May 2017 07:08:06 -0700

Indianapolis Colts LS Matthew Overton, S Duke Williams, LB Alex Bazzie, P Devon Bell, LS Joe Fortunato, CB Charles James, LB Deon King, S Stefan McClure, CB Larry Scott and WR Devin Street were cut Monday, May 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com - Kevin Bowen

Colts | Week 16 inactives for Colts

Sat, 24 Dec 2016 11:40:59 -0800

The Indianapolis Colts have declared C Austin Blythe, CB Charles James, LB Chris Carter, WR Devin Street, SS Duke Williams, OT Jeremy Vujnovich, DL Kristjan Sokoli inactive for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | Devin Street promoted to active roster

Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:06:45 -0800

Indianapolis Colts WR Devin Street was promoted to the 53-man roster from the practice squad Monday, Dec. 12. Free-agent SS Duke Williams (Bills) was signed in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Colts | Stephen Morris added to Colts roster

Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:37:27 -0800

Indianapolis Colts practice squad QB Stephen Morris was promoted to the active roster Wednesday, Nov. 23. The team also waived WR Devin Street.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

More player news ...