Dexter McDougle news, rumors and stats

Dexter McDougle

Free Agent
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Jaguars | Jags make several roster moves

Sat, 11 Aug 2018 13:20:41 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars signed CBs Kenneth Acker and Bryce Canady and cut CBs Dexter McDougle and Charlie Miller on Saturday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Michael DiRocco

Jaguars | Dexter McDougle signed by Jaguars

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:53:37 -0800

Free-agent CB Dexter McDougle (Saints) was signed to a Reserve/Future contract by the Jacksonville Jaguars Tuesday, Jan. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

Texans | Houston works out four players

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:34:11 -0800

Free-agent S Trey Caldwell, S Ibraheim Campbell, OT Taylor Hart and CB Dexter McDougle worked out for the Houston Texans on Tuesday, Dec. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BalzerFootball.com - Howard Balzer

Saints | Dexter McDougle let go

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 20:35:13 -0800

New Orleans Saints CB Dexter McDougle was waived Tuesday, Nov. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Trade Rumors

Saints | Dexter McDougle signed by Saints

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:46:56 -0800

Free-agent CB Dexter McDougle (Eagles) was signed by the New Orleans Saints Tuesday, Nov. 21, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Field Yates

Eagles | Dexter McDougle waived

Mon, 13 Nov 2017 08:21:02 -0800

Philadelphia Eagles CB Dexter McDougle was waived Monday, Nov. 13. Free-agent LB Dannell Ellerbe (Saints) was signed to an undisclosed deal.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Eagles | Week 1 inactives for PHI

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 08:46:12 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles have declared CB Rasul Douglas, WR Shelton Gibson, CB Dexter McDougle, DE Steven Means, RB Donnel Pumphrey, DT Elijah Qualls, OG Chance Warmack inactive for Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Eagles | Dexter McDougle acquired from NYJ

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 06:33:31 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles acquired CB Dexter McDougle from the New York Jets, in exchange for FS Terrence Brooks Sunday, Aug. 27, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Jets | Terrence Brooks acquired from PHI

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 06:28:46 -0700

The New York Jets have acquired FS Terrence Brooks from the Philadelphia Eagles, in exchange for CB Dexter McDougle, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Jets | Week 14 inactives for Jets

Sun, 11 Dec 2016 11:52:53 -0800

The New York Jets have declared OT Breno Giacomini, QB Christian Hackenberg, CB Dexter McDougle, WR Jalin Marshall, RB Khiry Robinson, LB Lorenzo Mauldin, DL Steve McLendon inactive for Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...