Jeremy Reeves news, rumors and stats

Jeremy Reeves

Free Agent
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Jets | Make roster moves

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:44:40 -0700

The New York Jets waived OG William Campbell, WR Clyde Gates, DT Kerry Hyder, LB Garrett McIntyre, OT Brent Qvale, CB Jeremy Reeves, OG Caleb Schlauderaff and QB Matt Simms Saturday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jets | Jeremy Reeves limited

Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:22:57 -0700

New York Jets CB Jeremy Reeves (knee) was limited in practice Wednesday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

Jets | Several limited

Mon, 04 Aug 2014 13:00:50 -0700

New York Jets CB Dimitri Patterson (calf, ankle), CB Dexter McDougle (groin), RB Alex Green (chest), DE Zach Thompson (shoulder) and CB Jeremy Reeves (hamstring) were all limited in practice Monday, Aug. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

Jets | Jeremy Reeves injured

Fri, 01 Aug 2014 18:30:05 -0700

New York Jets CB Jeremy Reeves (hamstring) suffered a hamstring injury during practice Friday, Aug. 1, and was not able to finish.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

Jets | Jeremy Reeves contract update

Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:47:46 -0700

Updating a previous report, the New York Jets have signed CB Jeremy Reeves to a three-year deal worth $1.53 million.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

Jets | Sign Jeremy Reeves

Fri, 28 Mar 2014 12:30:40 -0700

The New York Jets signed CB Jeremy Reeves (Iowa St) Friday, March 28. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

More player news ...