Kevin Smith news, rumors and stats

Kevin Smith

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


Seahawks | Two Seahawks waived

Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:38:20 -0700

Seattle Seahawks RB George Farmer (undisclosed) and WR Kevin Smith (undisclosed) were waived/injured Tuesday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Seahawks | Kevin Smith promoted

Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:59:15 -0800

Seattle Seahawks WR Kevin Smith was promoted to the active roster in light of the release of WR Chris Matthews.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Seahawks | Seattle re-signs four to practice squad

Tue, 08 Sep 2015 05:47:39 -0700

Free-agent RB Rod Smith, WR Kasen Williams, WR Kevin Smith and TE RaShaun Allen re-signed to the Seattle Seahawks practice squad Monday, Sept. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 710 ESPN Seattle - Brady Henderson

Seahawks | NFC Champs cut six

Sat, 05 Sep 2015 15:04:45 -0700

Seattle Seahawks TE Anthony McCoy, QB R.J. Archer, TE Rashaun Allen, WR Kevin Smith, RB Rod Smith and WR Kasen Williams were waived Saturday, Sept. 5. RB Robert Turbin (ankle) was also placed on Injured Reserve.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Seahawks | Seven players signed

Mon, 09 Feb 2015 13:59:16 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks signed free-agents QB R.J. Archer (Lions), OG C.J. Davis (Seahawks), LS Luke Ingram (Steelers), LB Brendan Kelly (Wisconsin), DL Will Pericak (Broncos), WR Kevin Smith (Seahawks) and C Jared Wheeler (Bills) Monday, Feb. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Seahawks | Several waived

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:44:05 -0700

Seattle Seahawks OT Cory Brandon, RB Demitrius Bronson, S Mike Dobson, DE Jackson Jeffcoat, WR Kevin Smith and CB Thomas Wolfe were waived Monday, Aug. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Seahawks | Sign Kevin Smith

Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:04:28 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks signed WR Kevin Smith (Jaguars) Wednesday, June 25. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Adam Jude

Jaguars | Roster moves

Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:45:52 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars signed undrafted free-agent P Kasey Redfern (Wofford), WR Nathan Slaughter (West Texas A&M) and LS Charley Hughlett (Central Florida) Thursday, June 19. In corresponding moves, WRs Kevin Smith and Brandon Wimberly were waived. Per NFL rules, all undrafted free-agent deals are for three years in length. Financial terms weren't disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Jaguars | Kevin Smith claimed, Trevor Gillette waived

Thu, 05 Jun 2014 13:33:11 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars claimed WR Kevin Smith off waivers from the Arizona Cardinals Thursday, June 5, and waived LS Trevor Gillette from the roster in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Cardinals | Cut Kevin Smith

Wed, 04 Jun 2014 12:18:38 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals cut WR Kevin Smith Wednesday, June 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com - Darren Urban

Cardinals | 11 signed

Mon, 12 May 2014 16:51:23 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals signed undrafted free-agent LB Jonathan Brown (Illinois), PK Chandler Catanzaro (Clemson), RB Tim Cornett (Nevada-Las Vegas), DT Bruce Gaston (Purdue), OT Kevin Palmer (Baylor), WR Kelsey Pope (Samford), CB Brandon Sermons (California-Los Angeles), WR Kevin Smith (Washington), WR Corey Washington (Newberry), CB Todd Washington (Southeast Louisiana) and OT Kadeem Williams (Albany) to undisclosed deals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

NFL | Kevin Smith receiving interest from teams

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 20:14:14 -0700

Washington WR Kevin Smith has worked out for the New England Patriots and is scheduled to work out for the Seattle Seahawks later this month.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Adam Jude