Chris Whaley news, rumors and stats

Chris Whaley

Dallas Cowboys
Defensive Line

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Cowboys | Chris Whaley clears waivers, placed on IR

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:12:37 -0700

Dallas Cowboys DT Chris Whaley (undisclosed) cleared waivers and was transferred to Dallas' Reserve/Injured list Wednesday, July 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Cowboys | Chris Whaley waived

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:45:44 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys waived DT Chris Whaley.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Calvin Watkins

Cowboys | Two miss practice

Fri, 16 May 2014 12:42:31 -0700

Dallas Cowboys SS Ahmad Dixon (groin) and DT Chris Whaley (undisclosed) did not participate in practice Friday, May. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Calvin Watkins

Cowboys | Agree with Chris Whaley

Sun, 11 May 2014 01:53:07 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys agreed to terms on an undisclosed deal with undrafted rookie free-agent DT Chris Whaley (Texas) Saturday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Cowboys | Chris Whaley visits

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:40:21 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys had a visit with University of Texas DT Chris Whaley Tuesday, April 15, and Wednesday, April 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

More player news ...