Blake Annen news, rumors and stats

Blake Annen

Buffalo Bills
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Bills | Blake Annen pushing for playing time

Sun, 19 Jun 2016 18:14:36 -0700

Buffalo Bills TE Blake Annen's speed, athleticism and work ethic have made a strong impression on the coaching staff, and tight ends coach Tony Sparano Jr. said he is a believer in Annen's potential.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Andrew Kuczkowski

Bills | Four sign deals with Bills

Tue, 05 Jan 2016 06:39:57 -0800

Buffalo Bills RB Mike Gillislee and WR Greg Salas signed contract extensions Monday, Jan. 4. TE Blake Annen and TE Jacob Maxwell were signed to future deals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Chris Brown

Bills | Sign Blake Annen

Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:17:44 -0800

Free-agent TE Blake Annen (Packers) was signed to the Buffalo Bills' practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Packers | Two roster moves made

Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:11:30 -0800

Green Bay Packers TE Blake Annen was released from the practice squad Monday, Nov. 10. Free-agent TE Mitchell Henry (Broncos) was signed to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Packers.com

Bears | Blake Annen cut

Wed, 02 Sep 2015 09:44:46 -0700

Chicago Bears TE Blake Annen was waived Wednesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: WSCR670 - Zach Zaidman

Bears | Week 11 Inactives

Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:34:05 -0800

The Chicago Bears have declared TE Blake Annen, LB Darryl Sharpton, OT Eben Britton, OT Jordan Mills, WR Josh Morgan, CB Terrance Mitchell, DL Trevor Scott inactive for Week 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bears | Week week Inactives

Sun, 09 Nov 2014 16:40:25 -0800

The Chicago Bears have declared TE Blake Annen, LB Darryl Sharpton, DL David Bass, LB Devekeyan Lattimore, OT Eben Britton, LB Khaseem Greene, CB Terrance Mitchell inactive for Week week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bears | Blake Annen promoted

Sat, 08 Nov 2014 16:20:37 -0800

The Chicago Bears promoted TE Blake Annen to the 53-man roster Saturday, Nov. 8. OG Matt Slauson (pectoral) was placed on Reserve/Injured.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Bears | Three signed to practice squad

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:57:27 -0700

The Chicago Bears signed free-agent TE Blake Annen (Eagles), CB Jordan Sullen (Broncos) and WR Chris X. Williams (Bears) to their practice squad Thursday, Sept. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Titans | Three try out

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:13:35 -0700

The Tennessee Titans worked out TEs Jacob Pedersen and Blake Annen this week, and QB Alex Tanney also auditioned.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...