Evan Wilson news, rumors and stats

Evan Wilson

Oakland Raiders
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Raiders | Kenny Shaw, Evan Wilson sign

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:39:25 -0800

The Oakland Raiders signed free-agent WR Kenny Shaw (Jaguars) and TE Evan Wilson (Dolphins) to their practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Evan Wilson released

Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:03:58 -0800

Miami Dolphins TE Evan Wilson was released Monday, Nov. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Add two tight ends

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:31:38 -0700

The Miami Dolphins added free-agent TEs Gerell Robinson (Browns) and Evan Wilson (Dolphins) to their practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: South Florida Sun-Sentinel - Omar Kelly

Patriots | Four worked out

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:08:39 -0700

Free-agent QB Brock Jensen (Dolphins), RB Daniel Thomas (Dolphins), TE Evan Wilson (Dolphins) and TE Brian Wozniak (Falcons) worked out for the New England Patriots Monday, Sept. 8, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Field Yates

Dolphins | Two more cut

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 20:04:52 -0700

The Miami Dolphins waived DE Tevin Mims and TE Evan Wilson Saturday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Sign one, waive one

Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:16:55 -0700

Free-agent TE Evan Wilson (Cowboys) signed and undisclosed deal with the MiamI Dolphins Tuesday, Aug. 12, and the team waived WR Raymond Webber in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: South Florida Sun-Sentinel - Chris Perkins

Cowboys | Evan Wilson waived

Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:03:56 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys waived TE Evan Wilson (undisclosed) Wednesday, June 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Cowboys | Evan Wilson placed on IR

Wed, 28 May 2014 15:52:22 -0700

Dallas Cowboys TE Evan Wilson (undisclosed) was placed on Injured Reserve Wednesday, May 28. Wilson was not claimed after being waived by the Cowboys Tuesday, May 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Cowboys | Roster moves

Tue, 27 May 2014 15:43:30 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys signed free-agent OG Tyronne Green (Chargers) to an undisclosed deal Tuesday, May 27, and waived TE Evan Wilson in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Cowboys | Four more undrafted rookies sign

Tue, 13 May 2014 13:05:28 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys signed undrafted free-agent DT Davon Coleman (Arizona State), RB Glasco Martin (Baylor), TE Jordan Najvar (Baylor) and TE Evan Wilson (Illinois) to undisclosed deals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

More player news ...