Jacob Maxwell news, rumors and stats

Jacob Maxwell

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Bills | Jacob Maxwell, A.J. Tarpley waived

Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:16:46 -0700

Buffalo Bills TE Jacob Maxwell and LB A.J. Tarpley were placed on no-recall waivers Friday, April 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bills | Four sign deals with Bills

Tue, 05 Jan 2016 06:39:57 -0800

Buffalo Bills RB Mike Gillislee and WR Greg Salas signed contract extensions Monday, Jan. 4. TE Blake Annen and TE Jacob Maxwell were signed to future deals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Chris Brown

Bills | Jacob Maxwell signs with Bills

Tue, 22 Dec 2015 07:03:47 -0800

Free-agent TE Jacob Maxwell (Lions) signed with the Buffalo Bills' practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com

Lions | Make roster moves

Tue, 01 Sep 2015 11:31:25 -0700

Detroit Lions TE Jacob Maxwell and WR Andrew Peacock were released Tuesday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Detroit Free Press - Dave Birkett

Lions | Jacob Maxwell signed

Mon, 10 Aug 2015 14:45:22 -0700

Free-agent TE Jacob Maxwell (Bears) signed with the Detroit Lions Monday, Aug. 10. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com - Tim Twentyman

Bears | Three players waived

Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:08:41 -0700

Chicago Bears QB Pat Devlin, TE Jacob Maxwell and PK Jeremiah Detmer were waived Thursday, June 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ChicagoBears.com

Bears | Five signed to Futures contracts

Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:08:50 -0800

The Chicago Bears signed OG Conor Boffeli, LB Jonathan Brown, WR Rashad Lawrence, TE Jacob Maxwell and OT Jason Weaver to Reserve/Futures contracts Tuesday, Dec. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bears | Jacob Maxwell re-signs

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:40:19 -0700

The Chicago Bears re-signed TE Jacob Maxwell to their practice squad Monday, Oct. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Jacob Maxwell cut

Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:24:08 -0700

The Miami Dolphins waived TE Jacob Maxwell from the practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 8. RB Orleans Darkwa, who was cut earlier this week, was re-signed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: South Florida Sun-Sentinel - Chris Perkins

Dolphins | Nine to practice squad

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 06:31:30 -0700

The Miami Dolphins signed free-agent LB David Hinds (Titans), TE Jacob Maxwell (Lions), CB Lowell Rose (Chargers) and WR Tommy Streeter (Buccaneers) to the practice squad. C Sam Brenner, WR Matt Hazel, DT Garrison Smith, DE D'Aundre Reed and OT Tony Hills were re-signed to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: South Florida Sun-Sentinel - Chris Perkins

More player news ...