Jace Davis news, rumors and stats

Jace Davis

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

NFL | Jace Davis suspended

Fri, 06 May 2016 16:36:49 -0700

Free-agent WR Jace Davis (Broncos) has been suspended for the first four games of the 2016 season, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com

Broncos | Release Jace Davis

Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:23:19 -0800

Denver Broncos WR Jace Davis was released Wednesday, Feb. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Texans | Jace Davis cut by Houston

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:29:25 -0700

Houston Texans WR Jace Davis was cut Monday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Texans | Sign nine to futures deals

Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:08:03 -0800

The Houston Texans have re-signed LB Kourtnei Brown, WR Jace Davis, OT Matt Feiler, C James Ferentz, CB Charles James, WR Travis Labhart, RB Ben Malena, WR Uzoma Nwachukwu and CB Terrance Parks to futures contracts Monday, Dec. 29. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Texans | Jace Davis signs

Wed, 03 Dec 2014 16:10:50 -0800

The Houston Texans signed free-agent WR Jace Davis (Ravens) to their practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Ravens | Jace Davis cut from practice squad

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:03:53 -0800

The Baltimore Ravens released WR Jace Davis from their practice squad Thursday, Nov. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BaltimoreRavens.com - Garrett Downing

Packers | Four players audition

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:18:55 -0700

Four players auditioned for the Green Bay Packers on Tuesday, Oct. 21, including WR Jace Davis (Northern Colorado), RB David Fluellen (Toledo), G Andrew Miller (Virginia Tech), and CB David Van Dyke (Tennessee State).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

NFL | Four become free agents

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:58:08 -0700

Baltimore Ravens WR Jace Davis, Dallas Cowboys WR Tim Benford, Kansas City Chiefs C Ben Gottschalk and Seattle Seahawks OG Greg Van Roten cleared waivers and became free agents Thursday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Ravens | Derek Cox signs

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 07:19:50 -0700

The Baltimore Ravens signed free-agent CB Derek Cox (Vikings) to an undisclosed deal and released WR Jace Davis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: USA TODAY Sports - Tom Pelissero

Ravens | Jace Davis tweaks ankle

Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:19:15 -0700

Baltimore Ravens WR Jace Davis (ankle) tweaked his ankle in practice Thursday, June 19, but it doesn't appear to be serious.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: WNST

More player news ...