Kevin Graf news, rumors and stats

Kevin Graf

Free Agent
Offensive Tackle

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
Average:
Total:

Colts | Kevin Graf carted off in loss

Sat, 20 Aug 2016 22:18:25 -0700

Indianapolis Colts OL Kevin Graf (ankle) was carted off in the preseason game Saturday, Aug. 20, against the Baltimore Ravens. It was the second time in two weeks Graf was carted off due to injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Colts | Sign two offensive tackles

Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:16:18 -0700

Free-agent OTs Kevin Graf (Eagles) and Mitchell Van Dyk (Steelers) signed undisclosed deals with the Indianapolis Colts Wednesday, April 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Eagles | Eight signed to Futures contracts

Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:30:35 -0800

The Philadelphia Eagles signed OG Josh Andrews, RB Kenjon Barner, OT Kevin Graf, DT Wade Keliikipi, QB G.J. Kinne, WR Will Murphy, WR Quron Pratt and S Ed Reynolds to Reserve/Futures contracts Tuesday, Dec. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Eagles | Kevin Graf re-signed

Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:27:30 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles re-signed OT Kevin Graf to their practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Eagles | Lane Johnson added to roster

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:27:04 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles activated OT Lane Johnson from the Reserve/Suspended list Monday, Sept. 29, and he has been added to the active roster. The team also waived OT Kevin Graf.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Eagles | Week 4 Inactives

Sun, 28 Sep 2014 11:45:27 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles have declared QB Matt Barkley, C Jason Kelce, WR Josh Huff, OT Kevin Graf, DE Taylor Hart, LB Mychal Kendricks, CB Jaylen Watkins inactive for Week 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Eagles | Week 3 Inactives

Sun, 21 Sep 2014 08:30:52 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles have declared SS Earl Wolff, WR Josh Huff, OT Kevin Graf, OG Matt Tobin, QB Matt Barkley, LB Mychal Kendricks, DE Taylor Hart inactive for Week 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Eagles | Week 2 Inactives

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:03:30 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles have declared DB Jaylen Watkins, WR Josh Huff, OT Kevin Graf, LB Marcus Smith, OG Matt Tobin, QB Matt Barkley, DE Taylor Hart inactive for Week 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Eagles | Two re-signed

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 15:07:00 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles re-signed free-agent LB Emmanuel Acho and OT Kevin Graf to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PhiladelphiaEagles.com

Eagles | Several cuts announced

Sun, 31 Aug 2014 00:08:11 -0700

To get its roster down to 53 players on Saturday, Aug. 30, the Philadelphia Eagles released OT Kevin Graf, FS Keelan Johnson, LB Josh Kaddu, DT Wade Keliikipi and WR Will Murphy.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Philadelphia Inquirer - Zach Berman

More player news ...