Carlos Fields news, rumors and stats

Carlos Fields

Free Agent
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Bills | Buffalo inks two for practice squad

Tue, 06 Sep 2016 21:07:40 -0700

The Buffalo Bills signed LB Carlos Fields and S Damian Parms to the practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Rodak

Redskins | WAS makes additional cuts

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 20:04:21 -0700

The Washington Redskins made additional cuts on Saturday, Sept. 3, to bring their roster down to 53 players. Released were OL Isaiah Williams, OL Nila Kasitati, OLB Mike Wakefield, WR T.J. Thorpe, DT Jerrell Powe, OL Vintson Painter, DE Matt Ioannidis, OL Josh LeRibeus, CB Lloyd Carrington, WR Maurice Harris, LB Lynden Trail, RB Mack Brown, WR Kendal Thompson, OT Takoby Cofield, FB Joe Kerridge, LB Carlos Fields, TE Marcel Jensen, QB Geno Matias-Smith, CB Mariel Cooper and DE Corey Crawford.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Post - Mike Jones

Colts | Several more signed to Reserve/Futures deals

Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:37:23 -0800

The Indianapolis Colts signed WR Kadron Boone, DE Gannon Conway, LB Carlos Fields, DB Winston Guy, OT Tyler Hoover, WR Ryan Lankford, WR Josh Lenz, DT Kelcy Quarles and TE Erik Swoope to Reserve/Futures deals Monday, Jan. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Colts | Sign Carlos Fields

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:27:10 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts signed free-agent LB Carlos Fields (Giants) to their practice squad Thursday, Oct. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Giants | Waive Carlos Fields

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:09:03 -0700

The New York Giants waived LB Carlos Fields from their practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Daily News - Ralph Vacchiano

Giants | Sign two to PS

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:48:14 -0700

The New York Giants signed free-agents CB Victor Hampton (Bengals) and LB Carlos Fields (Buccaneers) to their practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Daily News - Ralph Vacchiano

Buccaneers | Release two players

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:37:17 -0700

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers released LB Carlos Fields and TE Ian Thompson Tuesday, Sept. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Buccaneers | Three signed

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 08:59:43 -0700

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers signed free-agent CB Brandon Dixon (Jets), SS Kimario McFadden (Falcons) and LB Carlos Fields (Raiders) to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tampa Tribune - Roy Cummings

Raiders | Adding three UDFAs

Sun, 11 May 2014 02:22:00 -0700

The Oakland Raiders agreed to terms on an undisclosed deal with undrafted rookie free agents RB George Atkinson III (Notre Dame), OT Danny Kistler (Montana) and LB Carlos Fields (Winston-Salem State) Saturday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Gil Brandt

More player news ...