Keith Smith news, rumors and stats

Keith Smith

Dallas Cowboys
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Cowboys | Add Keith Smith to active roster

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:51:25 -0800

The Dallas Cowboys signed LB Keith Smith to the team's active roster from the practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 26. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Desmond Purnell

Cowboys | Make roster moves

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:00:32 -0800

The Dallas Cowboys released G Jeff Baca and LB Will Smith from the practice squad and signed LB Keith Smith and CB Robert Steeples to the practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DallasCowboys.com

NFL | Four become free agents

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:41:43 -0800

Arizona Cardinals LB Thomas Keiser, Dallas Cowboys LB Keith Smith, Green Bay Packers OT Jamon Meredith and San Diego Chargers LB Cordarro Law cleared waivers and became free agents Monday, Nov. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Cowboys | Keith Smith waived

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:44:47 -0800

Dallas Cowboys LB Keith Smith was placed on no-recall waivers Friday, Nov. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Cowboys | Week 8 Inactives

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:12:57 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys have declared DL Davon Coleman, OG Donald Hawkins, OT Doug Free, QB Dustin Vaughan, DL Jack Crawford, FS Jakar Hamilton, LB Keith Smith inactive for Week 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cowboys | Make two roster moves

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:24:29 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys promoted LB Keith Smith to the active roster from their practice squad and released DT Ken Bishop Saturday, Oct. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

Cowboys | Re-sign Keith Smith

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 16:10:06 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys re-signed LB Keith Smith Tuesday, Oct. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

NFL | Seven become free agents

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:15:38 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Keith Smith, Detroit Lions PK Alex Henery, Indianapolis Colts LB Chris Carter, Miami Dolphins RB Orleans Darkwa, New England Patriots DT Joe Vellano and New York Giants DB Chandler Fenner and WR Julian Talley cleared waivers and became free agents Tuesday, Oct. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Cowboys | Keith Smith waived

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:51:38 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Keith Smith was placed on no-recall waivers Monday, Oct. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Cowboys | Keith Smith promoted

Sat, 04 Oct 2014 10:32:24 -0700

Dallas Cowboys LB Keith Smith was promoted to the active roster from the practice squad Saturday, Oct. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

More player news ...