Stephen Houston news, rumors and stats

Stephen Houston

Baltimore Ravens
Running Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Ravens | Stephen Houston added to BAL practice squad

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 19:47:53 -0800

The Baltimore Ravens signed RB Stephen Houston to the team's practice squad on Tuesday, Dec. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Jeff Zrebiec

Ravens | Stephen Houston released

Tue, 01 Nov 2016 13:31:04 -0700

Baltimore Ravens RB Stephen Houston was released from the practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BaltimoreRavens.com

Ravens | Three added to Ravens practice squad

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 13:35:16 -0700

Free-agent RB Stephen Houston (Ravens), WR Keenan Reynolds (Ravens) and TE Daniel Brown (Ravens) were signed to the Baltimore Ravens practice squad Sunday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BaltimoreRavens.com - Garrett Downing

Ravens | Baltimore makes roster moves

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 13:26:42 -0700

Baltimore Ravens QB Josh Johnson, WR Daniel Brown, WR Jeremy Butler and RB Stephen Houston were released Saturday, Sept. 3. The team also placed WR Michael Campanaro (undisclosed) and WR Chris Matthews (undisclosed) on the Reserve/Injured list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BaltimoreRavens.com - Garrett Downing

Ravens | Stephen Houston signed

Wed, 03 Aug 2016 10:22:50 -0700

Free-agent RB Stephen Houston (Steelers) signed with the Baltimore Ravens Wednesday, Aug. 3. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BaltimoreRavens.com - Ryan Mink

Giants | Try out several running backs

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:16:46 -0700

The New York Giants worked out free-agent RB Spencer Ware (Seahawks) on Tuesday, Oct. 7. Also working out were RBs Terrance Cobb (Jaguars) and Stephen Houston (Steelers, Patriots).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Star-Ledger - Jordan Raanan

Steelers | 21 cut

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 12:28:31 -0700

Pittsburgh Steelers TE Rob Blanchflower, LS Bryce Davis, TE David Paulson, CB Isaiah Green, CB Dayonne Nunley, CB Shaquille Richardson, CB Ross Ventrone, RB Josh D. Harris, RB Stephen Houston, DE Ethan Hemer, DE Josh Mauro, DT Roy Philon, DE Nick Williams, LB Chris Carter, DE Howard Jones, LB Daniel Molls, QB Brendon Kay, WR Derek Moye, C Graham Pocic, OG Will Simmons and OT Guy Whimper were released Saturday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Steelers.com

Steelers | Stephen Houston added

Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:03:36 -0700

The Pittsburgh Steelers have signed free-agent RB Stephen Houston (Patriots). Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Steelers.com - Burt Lauten

Patriots | Waive Stephan Houston

Sun, 10 Aug 2014 08:53:20 -0700

The New England Patriots waived RB Stephen Houston Sunday, Aug. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Field Yates

Patriots | Stephen Houston sits after fumble

Fri, 08 Aug 2014 11:37:11 -0700

New England Patriots RB Stephen Houston did not play again after fumbling the ball in the fourth quarter of the team's first preseason game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

More player news ...