Kimario McFadden news, rumors and stats

Kimario McFadden

Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Safety

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Buccaneers | Sign two defensive backs

Thu, 26 May 2016 14:41:42 -0700

Undrafted free-agent DB Javien Elliott (Florida State) signed with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers Thursday, May 26. S Kimario McFadden was re-signed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Buccaneers | Eight players waived

Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:02:00 -0700

Tampa Bay Buccaneers WR Andre Davis, LB Darius Eubanks, OG Antoine Everett, FS Gerod Holliman, DT Derrick Lott, S Kimario McFadden, LB Jermauria Rasco and CB C.J. Roberts were waived Friday, April 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Buccaneers.com - Scott Smith

Buccaneers | Week 11 inactives for Bucs

Sun, 22 Nov 2015 08:43:43 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers have declared OG Ali Marpet, TE Austin Seferian-Jenkins, WR Donteea Dye, DL George Johnson, DE Josh Shirley, S Kimario McFadden, QB Ryan W. Griffin inactive for Week 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | Nine signed to Futures contracts

Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:50:05 -0800

The Carolina Panthers signed OG Derek Dennis, TE Kevin Greene, WR Marcus Lucas, S Kimario McFadden, LB Horace Miller, RB Darrin Reaves, DT Micanor Regis, OT Martin Wallace and CB Louis Young to Futures contracts Tuesday, Jan. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Panthers.com

Panthers | Add Kimario McFadden to practice squad

Tue, 02 Dec 2014 12:54:37 -0800

The Carolina Panthers signed S Kimario McFadden to the team's practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Panthers.com

Falcons | Release Kimario McFadden

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:38:41 -0700

The Atlanta Falcons released S Kimario McFadden Thursday, Oct. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Falcons | Sign two to PS

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:13:47 -0700

The Atlanta Falcons signed free-agent S Kimario McFadden (Buccaneers) and re-signed OG Adam Replogle to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Patriots | Five players work out

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 23:32:18 -0700

The New England Patriots worked out a handful of players this week, including DBs Justin Green, Keon Lyn, Kimario McFadden, and Trevin Wade, as well as TE Konrad Reuland.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Buccaneers | Kimario McFadden cut

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:25:25 -0700

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers have released S Kimario McFadden from their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Buccaneers | Three signed

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 08:59:43 -0700

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers signed free-agent CB Brandon Dixon (Jets), SS Kimario McFadden (Falcons) and LB Carlos Fields (Raiders) to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tampa Tribune - Roy Cummings

More player news ...