Jose Rondon news, rumors and stats

Jose Rondon

Chicago White Sox
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jose Rondon MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


White Sox | Two White Sox back

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 08:46:54 -0700

Chicago White Sox OF Avisail Garcia (hamstring) and OF Leury Garcia (knee) were activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 22. OF Trayce Thompson was designated for assignment. SS Jose Rondon was optioned to Class AAA Charlotte.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

White Sox | Nick Delmonico goes on DL

Sat, 19 May 2018 10:54:25 -0700

Chicago White Sox OF Nick Delmonico (hand) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 19, because of a fractured third metatarsal on his right hand. The team also recalled RHP Dylan Covey and INF Jose Rondon from Class AAA Charlotte.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | Jose Rondon sent down

Tue, 15 May 2018 00:47:22 -0700

Chicago White Sox INF Jose Rondon was optioned to Class AAA Charlotte on Monday, May 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Teddy Greenstein

White Sox | Yoan Moncada on disabled list

Sat, 05 May 2018 12:41:05 -0700

Chicago White Sox INF Yoan Moncada (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 5, because of left hamstring tightness. The team also recalled INF Jose Rondon from Class AAA Charlotte.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | White Sox trim eight from roster

Wed, 14 Mar 2018 23:16:50 -0700

Chicago White Sox OF Daniel Palka and INF Jose Rondon were optioned to Class AAA Charlotte on Wednesday, March 14. In addition, OFs Eloy Jimenez, Micker Adolfo, Luis Alexander Basabe and LHP Ian Clarkin were sent to Class AA Birmingham, while the club also reassigned C Zack Collins and RHP Dylan Cease to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Chris Kuc

Padres | San Diego trades away Jose Rondon

Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:05:15 -0800

San Diego Padres SS Jose Rondon was traded to the Chicago White Sox Wednesday, Jan. 10, in exchange for cash.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | Jose Rondon acquired by White Sox

Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:03:37 -0800

San Diego Padres SS Jose Rondon was acquired by the Chicago White Sox Wednesday, Jan. 10, in exchange for cash.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Padres | Jose Rondon off 40-man roster

Sat, 06 Jan 2018 14:48:34 -0800

San Diego Padres INF Jose Rondon was designated for assignment Saturday, Jan. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Padres | San Diego sends down four players

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:37:48 -0700

San Diego Padres SS Javier Guerra, SS Jose Rondon, P Keith Hessler and P Jose Ruiz were optioned to the team's minor league camp Monday, March 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Padres | Jose Rondon sent down

Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:12:42 -0700

San Diego Padres SS Jose Rondon was optioned to Class AAA El Paso Wednesday, Aug. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com