Matthew Reynolds news, rumors and stats

Matthew Reynolds

Washington Nationals
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Matthew Reynolds MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Nationals | Matthew Reynolds making season debut

Sun, 13 May 2018 14:46:06 -0700

Washington Nationals 1B Matthew Reynolds is in the lineup and batting fifth versus the Arizona Diamondbacks on Sunday, May 13. 1B/OF Matt Adams will move over to left field to accommodate Reynolds and hit cleanup.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Nationals | Matt Reynolds demoted

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:57:55 -0700

Washington Nationals INF Matthew Reynolds was optioned to Class AAA Syracuse on Tuesday, April 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Ken Rosenthal

Nationals | Saturday lineup notes for Washington

Sat, 14 Apr 2018 07:20:09 -0700

Washington Nationals 3B Anthony Rendon (toe) is not in the starting lineup against the Colorado Rockies Saturday, April 14. INF Matthew Reynolds will play the hot corner and bat eighth. In addition, 1B Ryan Zimmerman and OF Howie Kendrick are receiving the day off. 1B/OF Matt Adams will play first base and bat cleanup, while OF Brian Goodwin will bat seventh and play left field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Mark Zuckerman

Nationals | Enny Romero designated for assignment

Sat, 07 Apr 2018 07:47:00 -0700

The Washington Nationals designated LHP Enny Romero for assignment Saturday, April 7. In a corresponding move, INF Matthew Reynolds has been called up from Class AAA Syracuse.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Dan Kolko

Nationals | Washington options a pair

Sun, 25 Mar 2018 20:04:55 -0700

The Washington Nationals optioned SS Adrian Sanchez and SS Matthew Reynolds to Class AAA Syracuse Sunday, March 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Nationals | Matt Reynolds traded to Nationals

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:09:19 -0800

The Washington Nationals acquired INF/OF Matthew Reynolds from the New York Mets in exchange for cash considerations Monday, Feb. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Post - Jorge Castillo

Mets | Matt Reynolds headed to Washington

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:05:43 -0800

New York Mets INF/OF Matthew Reynolds was traded to the Washington Nationals in exchange for cash considerations Monday, Feb. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Post - Jorge Castillo

Mets | Matthew Reynolds off 40-man roster

Wed, 07 Feb 2018 16:09:50 -0800

New York Mets INF Matthew Reynolds was designated for assignment Wednesday, Feb. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Anthony DiComo

Mets | Two Mets return Tuesday

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:12:42 -0700

New York Mets SS Asdrubal Cabrera and OF Juan Lagares are starting in place of 3B Matthew Reynolds (rest) and OF Brandon Nimmo (rest) Tuesday, Sept. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Kevin Plawecki, Matthew Reynolds to start

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:40:38 -0700

New York Mets C Kevin Plawecki and SS Matthew Reynolds will start in place of C Travis d'Arnaud and SS Amed Rosario Wednesday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press