Matthew Reynolds news, rumors and stats

Matthew Reynolds

Washington Nationals
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Matthew Reynolds MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Nationals | Matt Reynolds traded to Nationals

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:09:19 -0800

The Washington Nationals acquired INF/OF Matthew Reynolds from the New York Mets in exchange for cash considerations Monday, Feb. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Post - Jorge Castillo

Mets | Matt Reynolds headed to Washington

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:05:43 -0800

New York Mets INF/OF Matthew Reynolds was traded to the Washington Nationals in exchange for cash considerations Monday, Feb. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Post - Jorge Castillo

Mets | Matthew Reynolds off 40-man roster

Wed, 07 Feb 2018 16:09:50 -0800

New York Mets INF Matthew Reynolds was designated for assignment Wednesday, Feb. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Anthony DiComo

Mets | Two Mets return Tuesday

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:12:42 -0700

New York Mets SS Asdrubal Cabrera and OF Juan Lagares are starting in place of 3B Matthew Reynolds (rest) and OF Brandon Nimmo (rest) Tuesday, Sept. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Kevin Plawecki, Matthew Reynolds to start

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:40:38 -0700

New York Mets C Kevin Plawecki and SS Matthew Reynolds will start in place of C Travis d'Arnaud and SS Amed Rosario Wednesday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | New York recalls two from Las Vegas

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:01:15 -0700

The New York Mets recalled INFs Matthew Reynolds and Gavin Cecchini from Class AAA Las Vegas Thursday, Aug. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Mets | More moves for Mets

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 14:06:33 -0700

New York Mets RHP Chasen Bradford was recalled from Class AAA Las Vegas, while SS Matthew Reynolds was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mets | Robert Gsellman placed on DL

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:52:33 -0700

New York Mets RHP Robert Gsellman (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, June 28, because of a strained left hamstring. The team also recalled INF Matthew Reynolds from Class AAA Las Vegas.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mets | NYM makes roster moves

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:03:39 -0700

New York Mets RHP Tyler Pill and RHP Erik Goeddel were recalled from Class AAA Las Vegas Wednesday, June 21. The team also optioned INF Matthew Reynolds to Class AAA Las Vegas.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mets | Matthew Reynolds optioned

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:22:53 -0700

The New York Mets optioned SS Matthew Reynolds to Class AAA Las Vegas. The move is effective Sunday, June 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com