Jason Myers news, rumors and stats

Jason Myers

New York Jets
Place Kicker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGFG AttsFG MadeFG MissFG PctXP AttXP MadeXP MissXP PctNFL Pts
Average:000000000
Total:

Jets | Jason Myers claimed by Jets

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:33:42 -0700

The New York Jets claimed PK Jason Myers off waivers from the Seattle Seahawks Tuesday, Aug. 21, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Seahawks | Seattle cuts Jason Myers

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:02:29 -0700

Seattle Seahawks PK Jason Myers was released Monday, Aug. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Michael David Smith

Seahawks | Seattle signs two to futures deals

Wed, 03 Jan 2018 16:07:05 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks signed PK Jason Myers and FB Jalston Fowler to Reserve/Future contracts Wednesday, Jan. 3. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com - John Boyle

Giants | Two kickers work out for Giants

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:10:15 -0800

Free-agent PKs Jason Myers (Jaguars) and Andrew Franks (Dolphins) worked out for the New York Giants Tuesday, Nov. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Bengals | Bengals work out three kickers

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 17:31:35 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals hosted tryouts with free-agent PKs Jason Myers (Jaguars), Andrew Franks (Dolphins) and Marshall Koehn (Vikings) Thursday, Nov. 2, with PK Randy Bullock (back) dealing with an injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Trade Rumors - Nate Bouda

Chargers | Younghoe Koo, two others work out

Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:48:42 -0700

The Los Angeles Chargers worked out free-agent PKs Andrew Franks, Younghoe Koo and Jason Myers on Friday, Oct. 27, according to a source. Koo started out the season as the team's kicker, but was replaced by PK Nick Novak.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Field Yates

Cowboys | Dallas setting up workouts with kickers

Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:59:26 -0700

Free-agent PKs Mike Nugent, Jason Myers, Sam Irwin-Hill and Younghoe Koo are expected to work out for the Dallas Cowboys with Dan Bailey (groin) likely to miss several weeks with a groin injury, according to ESPN's Field Yates.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Field Yates

Jaguars | Jason Myers released

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:49:30 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars PK Jason Myers was released Tuesday, Oct. 17. Free-agent PK Josh Lambo (Chargers) was signed to an undisclosed deal.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Jaguars | Jason Myers expected to play

Fri, 04 Dec 2015 10:38:20 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars PK Jason Myers (back) practiced in full Friday, Dec. 4, and is probable to kick against the Tennessee Titans in Week 13.

Fantasy Tip: The Titans present a poor matchup for opposing kickers, so Myers is a low-end booting option this weekend.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

Jaguars | Full practice for Jason Myers

Thu, 03 Dec 2015 11:33:13 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars PK Jason Myers (back) practiced in full Thursday, Dec. 3, after being limited Wednesday, Dec. 2.

Fantasy Tip: Myers has made 22 of his 26 field goal attempts on the season but has also missed four extra points. The Tennessee Titans are one of the worst statistical matchups for kickers in fantasy, so consider Myers a low-end option this weekend.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

More player news ...