Damian Parms news, rumors and stats

Damian Parms

Carolina Panthers
Safety

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Panthers | Damian Parms placed on injured reserve

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 07:47:13 -0700

Carolina Panthers S Damian Parms (shoulder) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Sunday, Aug. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Charlotte Observer - Jourdan Rodrigue

Panthers | Damian Parms injured

Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:46:03 -0700

Carolina Panthers S Damian Parms (shoulder) suffered a shoulder injury during the preseason game Thursday, Aug. 9, and will not return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Panthers.com

Panthers | More Reserve/Future deals for Carolina

Mon, 08 Jan 2018 15:58:43 -0800

Carolina Panthers TE Evan Baylis, LB Richie Brown, WR Austin Duke, OG Dorian Johnson, WR Jamaal Jones, DE Efe Obada, DB Damian Parms, DB Zack Sanchez, DB Dezmen Southward and TE Kent Taylor were signed to Reserve/Future contracts Monday, Jan. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFLMedia.com

Bills | Buffalo inks two for practice squad

Tue, 06 Sep 2016 21:07:40 -0700

The Buffalo Bills signed LB Carlos Fields and S Damian Parms to the practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Rodak

Falcons | Sign three players

Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:16:00 -0700

Free-agents WR Aldrick Robinson (Ravens), S Damien Parms (Falcons) and CB DeMarcus Van Dyke (Vikings) signed undisclosed deals with the Atlanta Falcons Tuesday, March 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AtlantaFalcons.com

NFL | Damien Parms to visit two teams

Tue, 07 Apr 2015 03:37:56 -0700

Florida Atlantic SS Damien Parms will visit the Oakland Raiders and Arizona Cardinals in the weeks leading up to the 2015 NFL Draft.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - James Walker

More player news ...