E.J. Bibbs news, rumors and stats

E.J. Bibbs

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Redskins | Two Redskins suffer injuries

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 18:24:27 -0700

Washington Redskins TE E.J. Bibbs (knee) suffered a right knee injury during the preseason game Thursday, Aug. 31, while C Ronald Patrick (knee) suffered a left knee injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Redskins.com

Jaguars | Jags release 11 players

Mon, 01 May 2017 15:16:44 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TE E.J. Bibbs, RB Bronson Hill, OT Colin Kelly, LB Sean Porter, RB Daryl Richardson, TE Gannon Sinclair, S Elijah Shumate, OT Arturo Uzdavinis, OT Greg Van Roten, WR Tony Washington and LB Raphael Kirby were released Monday, May 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

Jaguars | Two roster moves for Jacksonville

Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:57:10 -0800

Free-agent WR MeKale McKay (Colts) was signed to the Jacksonville Jaguars' practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 29. TE E.J. Bibbs was subsequently released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFLMedia.com

Jaguars | E.J. Bibbs signed to practice squad

Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:35:11 -0800

The Jacksonville Jaguars signed TE E.J. Bibbs (Browns) to their practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

Buccaneers | E.J. Bibbs signs with Bucs

Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:55:14 -0800

Free-agent TE E.J. Bibbs (Browns) signed with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers Tuesday, Nov. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Browns | Cleveland makes three roster moves

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:00:02 -0700

Free-agents WR Jordan Leslie (Titans) and CB Darius Hillary (Bengals) were signed to the Cleveland Browns' practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 18. TE E.J. Bibbs was released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cleveland Plain Dealer - Mary Kay Cabot

Browns | E.J. Bibbs returns to Browns

Wed, 05 Oct 2016 06:46:24 -0700

Free-agent TE E.J. Bibbs (Browns) re-signed to the Cleveland Browns' practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 92.3 The Fan - Daryl Ruiter

Bills | Buffalo works out E.J. Bibbs

Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:47:31 -0700

Free-agent TE E.J. Bibbs (Browns) worked out for the Buffalo Bills Monday, Sept. 19, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Browns | Cleveland makes several cuts

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:40:59 -0700

The Cleveland Browns released CB Sean Baker, TE E.J. Bibbs, DL Nick Hayden and OL Cory Tucker Monday, Aug. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Browns | Week 10 Inactives

Sun, 15 Nov 2015 08:37:16 -0800

The Cleveland Browns have declared SS Donte Whitner, WR Dwayne Bowe, TE E.J. Bibbs, CB Joe Haden, OG Joel Bitonio, QB Josh McCown, CB Justin Gilbert inactive for Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...