Troy Hill news, rumors and stats

Troy Hill

Los Angeles Rams
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Rams | Troy Hill back from suspension

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:42:39 -0700

Los Angeles Rams CB Troy Hill was added to the active roster Tuesday, Sept. 19, after serving his two-game suspension.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Alden Gonzalez

Rams | Troy Hill suspended

Mon, 01 May 2017 13:47:22 -0700

Los Angeles Rams CB Troy Hill has been suspended for the first two games of the 2017 season for violating the NFL's substance abuse policy.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Rams | Troy Hill promoted to active roster

Tue, 13 Dec 2016 16:25:05 -0800

Los Angeles Rams CB Troy Hill was promoted to the 53-man roster from the practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFLMedia.com

Rams | Troy Hill back to practice squad

Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:01:06 -0800

The Los Angeles Rams re-signed CB Troy Hill to the practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Gary Klein

Rams | Rams waive pair of defensive backs

Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:30:00 -0800

Los Angeles Rams CBs Dwayne Gratz and Troy Hill were waived by the team Tuesday, Nov. 22. CB Michael Jordan was subsequently signed from the practice squad to the active roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Alden Gonzalez

Rams | Week 11 inactives for Rams

Sun, 20 Nov 2016 11:45:24 -0800

The Los Angeles Rams have declared DB Blake Countess, OT Jamon Brown, DL Matt Longacre, OL Pace Murphy, QB Sean Mannion, TE Temarrick Hemingway, CB Troy Hill inactive for Week 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Rams | Troy Hill arrested, won't play in Week 11

Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:57:31 -0800

Los Angeles Rams CB Troy Hill was arrested on suspicion of DUI Saturday, Nov. 19, and will be inactive for the team's Week 11 game against the Miami Dolphins.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Alden Gonzalez

Rams | Troy Hill to start in Week 6

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 22:18:35 -0700

Los Angeles Rams CB Troy Hill will start in Week 6 against the Detroit Lions with CB Trumaine Johnson (ankle) sidelined.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Gary Klein

Rams | Troy Hill in concussion protocol

Sun, 28 Aug 2016 21:41:53 -0700

Los Angeles Rams CB Troy Hill (concussion) was placed in concussion protocol following a 17-9 preseason loss to the Denver Broncos Saturday, Aug. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TheRams.com - Myles Simmons

Rams | Week 17 inactives for Rams

Sun, 03 Jan 2016 12:20:23 -0800

The St. Louis Rams have declared OT Andrew Donnal, C Brian Folkerts, OT Isaiah Battle, DL Louis Trinca-Pasat, QB Sean Mannion, RB Todd Gurley, CB Troy Hill inactive for Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...